Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup and ability to create urgency for sales. It's praised for its customizable features, responsive customer service, and positive impact on revenue. Many recommend it for its design options, personalization capabilities, and seamless integration with stores.

November 25, 2017

Easy to set up. App started to work in minutes.

Dogshi5
United States
27 days using the app
August 22, 2017

very beautiful bar, and very professionnal !

Guitarockland
France
27 days using the app
July 1, 2022

Awesome i really enjoyed using this app. It was a lot of help. I wish it would allow videos as a option

clermonthaus
United States
27 days using the app
May 11, 2017

I LOVE IT EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS APP , VERY EASY TO USE. I RECOMMEND THIS APP 100%

Perfumeseven
United States
27 days using the app
December 11, 2016

priceless!!! just what i needed

Ehobbies
United States
27 days using the app
January 22, 2023

This has become our favourite countdown banner app. It is a little slow to load on our site, that's really the only complaint. But even on the free version it is easy to customize and meets our needs.

Monkey Bunks
United States
27 days using the app
July 1, 2016

Displays neatly and politely but not overly corny and in your face.

Tshirtsnow
United States
27 days using the app
January 16, 2021

perfect. love it. so easy. saw it on tik toc okay beack bikini page. im gonna add it for very sale now.

Lorielleluxe
United States
27 days using the app
February 18, 2019

Incredible app. Really usefull and relevant. You can setup everything from A to Z, change the color, the language, the time etc.

Lucina-montres
France
27 days using the app
August 15, 2023

Simple d'utilisation est très pratique. Certainement le meilleur outil pour les timers du store shopify

SoundUp™
France
8 days using the app