Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup, customization, and ability to create urgency for sales and events. It's praised for its professional appearance, reliable performance, and compatibility with both mobile and desktop. The free version is highly valued, with some opting for an upgrade to show support. Customer service, especially a representative named Jason, is commended for quick and helpful responses. The app has demonstrated consistent performance over several years.

April 20, 2022

I used this app to create my first sale and it was very easy to use and navigate, would recommend. the free version has many options and you can edit your colors

Pink Polish Beauty Bar
United States
26 days using the app
October 1, 2022

I absolutely LOVE this app! Does exactly what I needed to create a bit of FOMO and urgency in buying! Such a wonderful addition to my store!

Sweet Roo Bou LLC
United States
26 days using the app
December 3, 2021

Very good and helpfull
Very easy to settings and work very good
I appreciate the free version with many features

Ennebiservice
Italy
26 days using the app
August 19, 2017

great communication, very easy app to use & the countdown timers are ALL appealing to the eye.

Vonatech
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
April 28, 2017

This up is really great, much recommended to create conversions.

Big thanks!!

Origenes Puebla Onlline
Mexico
26 days using the app
November 28, 2016

Very excellent support, they solve every problem they encounter in a timely manner!

Charmed Aroma Us
Canada
25 days using the app
Edited July 27, 2020

Perfect, thanks for this gadget, is very helpful and very quick to use et work very fine in my shop. i recommende

chats mignon
France
25 days using the app
July 1, 2017

SO EASY TO USE! Great app! Keep up the fabulous work!

Hnhbeauty
Canada
24 days using the app
June 23, 2022

Cette application est très utile et facile à utiliser. Elle permet de créer des timers de qualités et possède une version gratuite très complète.

comfeetablee
Switzerland
24 days using the app
May 27, 2022

Great app! I highly recommended. Customer support is also fine. It really drives up conversions.....

Roble.Store
Spain
24 days using the app