Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to effectively showcase customer testimonials and its multiple display options. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, clean design, and affordability. The app's standout feature is the provision of five free testimonials. The support team, particularly Ankit and Vishal, are commended for their proactive assistance and prompt problem-solving. Merchants value the app for providing social proof, its professional testimonial form, and customization options.

April 21, 2024

i try this app , this app is most profitable in my buseness.

Fashion Gagged
India
About 1 month using the app
February 4, 2024

Straight forward

iderl
Australia
3 months using the app
February 23, 2024

its good app

Galactic Hood
India
About 2 months using the app
July 25, 2023

As a fashion stylist, I am constantly on the lookout for stylish and functional bags that will meet my demanding needs. The Hudson bag from Lilac Express is a recent discovery that has quickly become my go-to bag for everyday use.

The Hudson bag is made of high-quality leather and features a sleek, minimalist design. It is the perfect size for carrying all of my essentials, and the removable strap makes it easy to wear as a crossbody or shoulder bag. I also appreciate the fact that the bag has a top zip closure, which ensures that my belongings are secure.

I have been using the Hudson bag for several months now, and it has held up beautifully. The leather is still soft and supple, and the stitching is still intact. I am confident that this bag will last for many years to come.

If you are looking for a stylish and functional bag that will make a statement, I highly recommend the Hudson bag from Lilac Express. It is the perfect bag for everyday use, and it is sure to turn heads wherever you go.

lilacexpress
Spain
3 months using the app
May 16, 2024

good

Deo X Sole
United Kingdom
16 minutes using the app
July 20, 2023

worked with one of the customer service team members - Vishal, quite helpful dude, and i managed to solve my issue with the placement of the testimonials

Khadz™
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 20, 2023

they turned out amazing! Highly recommend!

Gift Fiz
India
17 minutes using the app
October 5, 2023

Very nice

Lumicharge
United States
41 minutes using the app
Edited October 16, 2018

Great app and great support. There is occasional downtime for our reviews page but other than that we have not had any issues. It's nice that we can have literally all of our reviews displayed at once.

RealmStock
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 5, 2018

so far looks pretty easy to use!

Ablespine
Australia
Over 2 years using the app