Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, seamless integration, and exceptional customer service. They appreciate its unique features such as a free plan for new businesses and five complimentary testimonials. The multiple display options for testimonials and the "Customer Testimonial Showcase" feature are also praised. The app is recognized for its clean design, quick support, and its ability to enhance store credibility. It's seen as essential for growing online businesses, particularly for its role in social proof.

March 12, 2024

Ankit helped me so much
Really grateful for that !
Really professional app

Rippleverse
Mauritius
About 2 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Great customer service, my problem was solved immediately.

Food For Your Skin
Germany
4 days using the app
January 4, 2024

Really great service helped me alot and saved me so much time and they helped me change the color of my theme thanks to them thank u so much

Techmonk
United States
2 days using the app
December 17, 2023

This is a great app for new learners. In the beginning people can show their testimonials.

liked womens
India
About 2 months using the app
May 1, 2024

je n ai pas encore tester mais je crois que c'est une bonne application

TheClawders
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
December 12, 2023

Very good app, looks very good on our website.

BarsAndPlay
United States
2 months using the app
December 22, 2023

Absolutely impressed with the app's exceptional customer service! Ankit, the support representative, demonstrated remarkable professionalism in handling the issues I encountered. His expertise and dedication truly stood out. Not only did Ankit resolve my problems promptly, but he also went the extra mile to ensure a seamless experience.

In addition, the app offers a unique perk — I received five testimonials for free. This added value is a testament to their commitment to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this app not just for its functionality but also for the outstanding support bonus features that set it apart."

Lectus Imperial
Singapore
About 23 hours using the app
December 5, 2023

This is an amazing app for store owners to use. The customer support were very helpful. We would definitely recommend using this app.

Blossom Reflections
Australia
2 days using the app
October 9, 2023

Thanks for your pro active support, They picked up i made a mistake in teh install and reached our unprompted to help! Thats a First for me !!! Thank again looking forward to the full range fo your product offerings as start to grow ourselves !!

Stripz Australia
Australia
3 months using the app
April 29, 2024

10/10 very good app

My Store
France
13 minutes using the app