Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
February 22, 2018

Five star. I was having trouble laying out my videos in my site and this app allowed me to do exactly that! Support were amazing, did the setup for no extra charge within half an hour it was done. Highly recommended.

Trishburr Embroidery
South Africa
12 days using the app
June 28, 2018

Really good app - loading times are great and it is easy to work with.

Support team reacts quickly and does the job immediately, Recommended!

Golden Curl
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
May 22, 2018

Yes! Awesome. So happy I don't have to pay a monthly fee for video. thank you.

Beamer Films
United States
5 days using the app
February 8, 2017

Great App! They have excellent customer service as well!

Ashantinaturals
United States
5 days using the app
February 15, 2018

I needed help to install the software and customer service was fast and efficient. So I am giving a 5 star for customer service... the video's look good at 5 across. So far so good,

thank you,

franco

Estore Experts
United States
3 days using the app
August 23, 2018

This app is very useful and has a lot of functionality's such as custom rows of columns, custom color change, a nice feature to add captions to the video and you can also title the entire section of videos as well! It's very affordable as other apps charge more for what this app already does.

The customer support is excellent! I had an issue setting this up to my standards but it was something I was doing wrong myself, Amit showed me where to add the code and it was a simple fix. They are also working on cool features to add in the near future which is something I can't wait too see!

Thank you Amit for the awesome help and useful tips!

Real97entertainment
United States
2 days using the app
May 24, 2018

Muito bom recomendo ótimo aplicativo

Compasutil
Brazil
2 days using the app
Edited June 16, 2020

I had issues installing on my own. I emailed tech support and they were really fast and went in and fixed it immediately.

Grind Pretty
United States
1 day using the app
June 3, 2018

Should have excel upload feature for bulk upload

Rarefishusa
United States
21 days using the app
May 16, 2018

Really like this app it's easy to use and add videos

Hsmoak
United States
About 4 hours using the app