Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality and positive impact on sales. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless operation, and features like bundle creation, free gifts, and BOGO offers. Many appreciate the responsive customer support, free version for new businesses, analytics feature, and multi-language support.

Edited January 9, 2020

Love the app. Love even more the support I got. Karishma helped my out making a minor adjustment and that within a couple of hours. Great job!!

MakaNalu
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 25, 2021

The app is good, but the service is even better. If you have an issue, they will most certainly work to resolve it. We had a mistake in the way we had things configured and they were very kind to assist and even booked a video call to clarify things.

Furniture Fair | Cincinnati, Dayton & Louisville
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 13, 2020

This app does the job for Discounted Upsell & Cross Sell. Just double checked and it works on mobile and desktop.. customer support is great on and fast!

LuxurySnob
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 14, 2020

Made an immediate impact on the average purchase price on our store, and it is a great tool to use for special deals / offers. Their support staff is fantastic. We had a minor issue with the integration for our theme, and it was sorted out by Kemi (a member of their team) in just a few minutes. Definitely recommend.

The Nguni Guy
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
July 2, 2021

very professional. The App is very complete. I had a problem to jump on the mobile, I contacted them and they solved it very quickly. Thanks!!

Koala Ukeleles
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
August 12, 2022

Great support team, they're always quick to respond and figure out the problem. They understand how their app works with others' and your coding to figure out where an issue is occurring - if that ever happens. The great majority of the time this app works seamlessly, it's just when I start adding other apps that the potential for interference occurs. Great app, would 100% recommend!

Bellini's Skin and Parfumerie
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 28, 2020

amazing app with many possibilities
If you need some help they are here for you and help you i recommand it !! thx

Cartanimal
France
About 1 year using the app
January 19, 2022

This app/company offers amazing customer service, they help us integrate our shop with their product.

LIEFDE EN GELUK
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 1, 2021

I've tried several free apps for Upsell & BOGO offers and this is definitely the best one. The support service is top notch, they've solved every issue within 1 hour.

AVON Kıbrıs
Türkiye
About 1 year using the app
October 14, 2020

This has been a great tool for setting up an upsell offer when the customer arrives at the checkout page!

Adrenaline Offroad Outfitters
Canada
About 1 year using the app