Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality and positive impact on sales. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless operation, and features like bundle creation, free gifts, and BOGO offers. Many appreciate the responsive customer support, free version for new businesses, analytics feature, and multi-language support.

January 10, 2024

Very great App and service!

BIWAKO Jewelry
Singapore
2 days using the app
January 18, 2024

Great app ! great customer service, they are very patience ! love this app so much much

FGEM RING
United States
About 1 hour using the app
February 16, 2024

Great app and great support! The app have many powerful and convenient functions that make it easy to setup, use and start converting. Great job!

Shapeez
United States
May 24, 2023

Great app, but also the customer support was very fast to answer and to attend the request, great to work with. Highly recommended.

M4M
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 19, 2020

Great customer support. They customized the app to show the discount in our website shopping bag how I wanted.

EliteTek Sports
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 19, 2020

Awesome app and excellent customer service. This app helps me increase my sales. I highly recommend this app.

hannalilly
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 19, 2021

I used this app to install a Pop-up to add a free product to an order. The service was really WOOW! Very responsive and providde detailed information and extra input for what we needed. Very good service indeed.
App is working perfect!

PrivateClothing
Belgium
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 20, 2021

Its not the just the app that made our project easier, it was the customer service and the support during using it! Highly recommended! Alfreedi - you are a legend!

Indivita Hemp
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
July 8, 2020

Nice app, easy to use and good functionality. The team is great and super responsive with all customer support.

Empty Whole™
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited March 18, 2020

the app is working well. I had some some issues regarding the pop up display, but the app support was great. There are some calculations issues when we update prices inside the cart. kind regards

Trendout.pt
Portugal
Almost 2 years using the app