Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
February 17, 2018

Excellent and essential app. Extraordinary customer service and support. Installation and customization were fully supported and assisted. Bravo!

Spitjack
United States
6 days using the app
March 30, 2018

Works great! Easy to install, easy to use. Very good price / performance ratio.

Proxxon Shop
United States
4 days using the app
December 31, 2017

This app helps a lot, easy to use and great for beginners. great instructions to help you with this install process.

Luxessuries
United States
3 days using the app
Edited November 22, 2017

Application works as expected and was perfect for our needs. Installation was simple and support was outstanding. They were responsive and helped us customize the app for our site. Thanks!

Chic Teak
United States
2 days using the app
May 28, 2018

The app is easy to use but had a small issue. The support team was very helpful with just one quick email. Great work guys!

Core Health Products
United States
19 days using the app
September 3, 2018

Great support. They helped me with the integration. Everything works like a charm now.

Sparfuchs007 Com
Thailand
1 day using the app
February 22, 2018

Simple to use and super efficient support who handled my issue within an hour.
Plus its fairly priced.

Escapade Online
Hong Kong SAR
About 22 hours using the app
July 8, 2018

It does not work. You keep inputting products and saves but does not retain what you save. Also as in other ones, if you go to view the app in the shopify store, it shows your signed in on that store but when you open the app from your shopify dashboard, what your actually signed in as the other work which of course does not retain what you have been manually inputting. These apps on cross selling still has a lot of development that is needed. Makes sense why there's only 3 days of free trial so your stuck to the charges on the second week,.

Adle International
United States
7 days using the app
August 3, 2018

its good.......................................................................

Youroutlett
United States
About 4 hours using the app
January 1, 2018

So far, so good, however I think it could have an option to display the related products in a slideshow.

Lojadoviajante
Brazil
About 5 hours using the app