Exit intent Pop ups

Exit intent Pop ups

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
12 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
March 7, 2019

I am loving the simplicity of this app and the customer support is amazing. And the best thing is - it is creating extra sales!!! Definitely recommend

Little Bird Designs
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited May 23, 2018

I installed this App a few days ago and it seems to work pretty good so far. It does what it is supposed to for my store at https://www.pure-scentsations.com

I will keep using it, at least through the trail to ensure it pays for itself each month. The pop-up is fairly customizable to meet your needs.

Pure Scentsations Candle Company
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
May 25, 2017

Another great app from STOREYA. Don't let customers slip through your fingers, stop them before they leave your site and offer them a deal! At www.linelink.com.au we use this Shopify App within one day it had generated sales for us! Can't fault it so far and the support is good and it is easy to install!

Linelink Online
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 3, 2017

Really easy to use and set up. Drastically improved my phone case store

Luxarmour
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 25, 2017

This is a must have app!
What is really great is their support was able to quickly show me how to use it to point directly to a product I had a special on, instead of having to use a $ or % off coupon.
Great people to work with. Highly recommended.

I Go Extreme1
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 20, 2016

Simple and very easy to use. I had one question to support about wanting to use an image instead of just a block of color and they responded quickly and explained how to do it easily.

Highly recommended.

1st Class Finds
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited October 6, 2016

Exit Pop is a simple yet powerful app, a must in every web-store!
It saves a nice portion of visitors that just leave without making a purchase. I'm getting 2-3 orders more each day, for me it's great!
The set-up is a very simple, a few minutes and you're done.
I highly recommend this app!

Nava Zahavi
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 12, 2014

I've just started using the Exit Pop coupon which was simple & quick to install & set up. I can't wait to start seeing the results!

Princess With A Gun
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 12, 2014

This app is simple to install, simple to use and serves a great purpose, and you actually have results you can actually track... A great addition to our E-Commerce.

Tri-Star & Volunteer Public Safety Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 7 years
June 12, 2014

All Storeya's apps are great, Exit Pop included

District Grain
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months