Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
June 11, 2023

It says 14 days free, I only used it for less than a day and they charged me the same, this application is a scam

10 minutes using the app
Expertrec replied June 12, 2023

Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have issued a refund as there was a technical glitch in the subscription process. We have addressed the issue and apologize once again. We value our customers and are happy to help you integrate our search with your store and address any issues or gaps you have encountered. Furthermore, we will provide you with a one-month free credit to use our search. Please let us know how we can assist you; we are eager to help.

Best regards,
Expertrec Team