Reviews (110)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient sales and order report management. They appreciate the intuitive report builder, automation options, and variety of export formats. Key features include product images in reports, custom columns, and the ability to rename column headers. The app is praised for its excellent customer support and is particularly useful for high-volume businesses. It offers capabilities to export all line item properties, product variant thumbnails, and orders to an FTP folder for ERP system integration. Merchants value its time-saving features like automated report scheduling and hourly order exports. It's recognized for its versatility, reliability, and ease of use.

February 8, 2024

Amazing app, so useful and the customer service is nothing but perfect!
Thank you very much :)

TheFutbolistaCloset
Israel
About 2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Supporter good, app oki

The Next Custom Gift
United States
3 months using the app
August 15, 2023

I'm absolutely thrilled with the EXPORT OrderPro app! It has transformed how I manage sales and order reports, offering an intuitive drag-and-drop report builder that's easy to customize. The inclusion of product images in reports is a standout feature, adding clarity to the data. The app's automation options, like scheduling reports via email, FTP, and IFTTT, have streamlined my workflow. The variety of export formats, including Excel, CSV, HTML, and XML, cater to different needs. The cherry on top is the fantastic customer support that's both responsive and friendly. Overall, EXPORT OrderPro is a game-changing tool that has simplified my business operations and comes highly recommended. Their support is great as well! Very responsive and Helpful!!

The Transformation Factory
United States
8 months using the app
October 16, 2023

Very versatile, makes it very easy to create the reports you need. Every business is different, and Export OrderPro makes it simple to customize what you want, and the support is top notch!

GotItHere.com
United States
11 months using the app
October 12, 2023

We are new to Shopify and started using a different export app and it was the worst. We reached out to Export OrderPro and we are soo happy we did. We needed to create some custom colums which the other app couldnt and Menelaos was great. The ability to rename the column headers was also very helpfull. I cant reccomend Export OrderPro enough.

Reverse Wine Snob Insider Deals
United States
10 days using the app
November 7, 2023

Great app! And really great and swift support. Very response to my requests, and delivered solution very quickly.

Rinkit Pty Ltd
Australia
14 days using the app
December 19, 2018

Exactly what i was looking for. Saves me a lot of time!
Highly recommended for any store owner doing more than 10 orders per day

Oxy-shop
France
Over 5 years using the app
September 17, 2020

I have been using their app for a while now and have not been disappointed in the flexibility the app offers.

I recently contacted them to see if they could add a new field to view the Delivery Instructions from the Local Delivery feature Shopify offers. They promptly looked into the problem and determined they were unable to add this field due to Shopify not implementing the API yet.

Overall, Menelaos responded quickly and was very informative on to why this field could not be added.

Hopefully Shopify can update their API soon.

Glenlea Greenhouses
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
August 3, 2019

This app is great and the support has been lightning quick when needed. We saved a LOT of time and frustration by switching to Export Orders because it allowed us to neatly organize what we need to order each week and makes nice summaries of each order with all their products in it. (something shopify doesn't do). 5 stars all the way.

Official Sailing LaVagabonde Merchandise
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 4, 2023

Best appp so far ive had for 5 years cant get anny better for my needs
thank you made my life easier

UrbaModa
United States
Over 4 years using the app