Exportier ‑ Data Export

Exportier ‑ Data Export

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
5 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
October 26, 2022

Grace a cette application je peu enfin mettre mes produits sur amazon après en avoir essayer plusieurs juste merci au concepteur

Lygne s
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 18, 2022

The App works exactly how it is advertised, it is also perfect for Lead exports Thank you! vvvv

laminat-shop24
Germany
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
Alpha Serve replied July 4, 2022

Hi laminat-shop24 Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app.

Kind regards,
Alpha Serve Support Team

May 1, 2022

Helps me export data i wasn't getting out of shopify. Interface is fairly straightforward/ only thing that would be helpful to get you going faster is a data dictionary that explains what each field is in a bit more depth but i still figured it out.

Scylla Distilling Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
Alpha Serve replied July 4, 2022

Hi Scylla Distilling Co Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review!

Kind regards,
Alpha Serve Support Team

April 22, 2022

We have an enormous customer list, tried exporting it and Shopify couldnt handle the data, nor can their support/developers.
This app solved our problem for a small price, simple, effective with great filter options; highly recommended for a smooth customer export in large volume.
Perhaps their developers could offer Shopify developers some support/training; just a polite suggestion ;)

Booze Up
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Alpha Serve replied July 4, 2022

Hi Booze Up Team,

Thank you for your review! You make us want to work harder and better.

Kind regards,
Alpha Serve Support Team

Edited December 30, 2021

Brilliant App and excellent support! If you need to access some of the 'hidden' Shopify data fields then look no further as Exportier is all you need. There are a number of useful templates you can use immediately or just create your own. We were able to build the exact report our finance team required and with some swift support from the Alpha Serve team were able to get to grips with some of the more advanced features. Thank you

Super Rare Games
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Alpha Serve replied July 4, 2022

Hi Super Rare Games Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app. We're happy to see that you had a great experience with our support team.

Kind regards,

Alpha Serve Support Team