Reviews (12)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 28, 2024

This app has been really useful to update real time inventory from suppliers via FTP/SFTP. There have been some workarounds required to get us to the point that we needed to be able to recognise and update from Suppliers' SKUs which differ to our own but this was achieved with their very responsive help.

Duck Barn Interiors
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
June 17, 2023

Fantastic customer service! I submitted an inquiry Friday evening, and had a response early Saturday morning. Amazing! The reply was helpful and detailed - above and beyond my expectations.

Golden Lighting
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 22, 2022

This is probably the most valuable app we use in our store to date. The developer is also very responsive.

Budget Billiards Supply
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 20, 2019

We used this app to help us keep inventory counts from our 3rd party logistics center in sync with our web store. It worked out exactly as described and has been working flawlessly since we installed it. The built in error handling gives accurate descriptions of any issues, and the support is incredible. The developers got back to us almost instantly to answer our questions, and went above and beyond to add a feature request. If you are looking to sync inventory on a scheduled basis from a flat file, stop here and install this app!

Craft Sportswear NA
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 19, 2019

Having the ability to match sync inventory from our brick and mortar store was a critical factor in deploying our web store. EZ Inventory's ability to use UPC's to match our inventory feed with our Shopify store saved us a huge amount of work. During the initial setup, I had some problems with the app reading the file we export from out database, and the support team was able to find the problem and push a fix to the app the same day I submitted the ticket.

Appalachian Outfitters
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 22, 2022

Great App. I get updated inventory lists from my vendors every 10 minutes. With this app I can automatically update my Shopify inventory across several warehouses automatically. I create a CSV file every 10 minutes and EZ Inventory automatically uploads it to Shopify. Perfect APP!

Michael's Trains
United States
11 months using the app
February 26, 2019

Since opening my store in 2014, I have had horrendous experiences with FTP importers. I switched to EZ Inventory yesterday and they found an issue immediately. Instead of making it my problem, they brought it to my attention and fixed it immediately. This app is performing exactly as they stated it would. Kudos for a great experience and a wonderful contact person in Jonathan. Looking forward to a long and productive relationship.

It's Totally Minis, LLC
United States
7 months using the app
August 26, 2019

Amazing App! Wonderful customer support! This will save us countless hours of manual work each week. I love the flexibility of writing custom formulas. Very intuitive interface and the developer Jonathan quickly answered all my questions. He even reached out along the way as I was setting things up to make sure everything was working out for us well. We were up and running in literally minutes. I wish this company all the success in the world as they surely have made my job easier. Thank you!

BP Dog Apparel
United States
6 months using the app
Edited November 7, 2019

EZ Inventory is easy to get to grips with and works away in the background. When assistance is needed the team have been great.

The only reason I have needed assistance is because of feed details changing. The app has a great set of reporting tools and does what it says on the Tin. We were so impressed we use two of Highview Apps. - It's About The Man.

Its About The Man
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
November 10, 2020

I downloaded the app because I want to import the stock of my products as fast as it goes and the support help me in a friendly and very fast way to handle with it. I am very glad that this app exist. Thank you so much

traditionist
Austria
5 months using the app