Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 15, 2017

Easy to configure, easy to use

Mijnvirusscanner
Netherlands
About 6 years using the app
May 23, 2017

Great app. It simply does the job :-)

Yourmood
Switzerland
About 5 years using the app
October 3, 2018

it works as advertised, very useful!
thanks :)

I don't know what else I should add but Shopify requires 100 words to leave a review so there you go.

Moona
France
Almost 5 years using the app
April 28, 2017

Thanks - this app is amazing!
We use Slack for team communications between all different departments and this app is an awesome solution for all of us here.

Skywall
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 10, 2017

Usefull. I can set a private channel and we receive the information we want to see inmediatlly.

Tecno Blue
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 2, 2019

Great app for customizing notifications to slack. Very responsive support, and able to make updates to the app quickly if you need them. Definitely recommend!

Getlactigo
Canada
About 2 years using the app
July 31, 2018

App is amazing and works very well <3

Susienkovo Cz
Czechia
About 2 years using the app
May 30, 2017

Great app. Easy installation and easy configuration. :)

Pure Hearts International
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 19, 2017

We are using Slacky app in our ecommerce store and so far we have had a good experience with it. Love the app and how it integrates well with Slack.

ANB Mart Online Shopping Australia - www.anbmart.com.au

Anbmart
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 16, 2019

Let me preface this with, I do not usually write reviews.

We use the EZ Notify app for order notifications through our Slack channel. Recently, an update to the app was made resulting in customer email addresses no longer being displayed in the notification
(a feature we uniquely rely on). I reached out to Support and fully expected to receive an automated "Thanks for your message..." email, but instead received an email from Jonathan (co-founder/developer). He acknowledged there was indeed an update resulting in the email address not being displayed, offered to put in a support ticket to resolve, provided an expected timeline, and promised to contact me again with an update once it was resolved.

And here I am, writing this review less than 24 hours later to share that our issue was resolved.

We all have our own set of expectations when we install third-party apps, especially free ones. We tend not to expect they will work perfectly for all needs, but work well enough to meet most of them. When we encounter stumbling blocks, we also tend to work around them, not expecting change or customization.

Working with Jonathan/Highview Apps was a refreshing experience. The level of service received was top-notch and I'm both thankful and impressed.

Freedom Scientific eStore
United States
Over 1 year using the app