Reviews (13)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 13, 2024

Using this app has been a breeze. Building new campaigns with diverse product sets and implementing cross-selling strategies has never been easier. The custom tags feature allows for flexible adjustments, ensuring our campaigns are always optimized. Overall, a fantastic experience with great results.

Orient
Pakistan
About 2 years using the app
June 12, 2024

This app ensures consistent product information across various platforms and automate updates to product feeds, ensuring that changes in product details are reflected in real-time across all channels. Really happy with the results

Breakout
Pakistan
About 2 years using the app
June 13, 2024

Great app! Creating campaigns with various product sets and cross-selling is straightforward. The custom tags feature is perfect for managing product sets as per your strategy. Overall, an excellent experience. Definitely recommend!

NISHAT USA
United States
10 months using the app
June 13, 2024

Easy to use and packed with many features. This app has made it easy to create dynamic product feeds for various social media channels.

Bata Pakistan
Pakistan
About 2 years using the app
June 13, 2024

Highly Useful App!

Universal Apps is incredibly helpful! It generates product feeds for Facebook and other platforms, updating them automatically within an hour. This app saves me a ton of time and effort in managing my online product listings!

Heels Shoes
Pakistan
10 months using the app
September 29, 2022

The app is very good, Building new campaigns with multiple product set and cross selling is very easy. Custom tags feature allow you to add or remove products sets as per your strategy. Overall a good experience using this. Would recommend.

Pepperland PK
Pakistan
Almost 2 years using the app
October 13, 2022

Very helpful for to make catalogue with different categories . This also allos to create sets with tags color or collection

Glanz Designs
Pakistan
About 1 year using the app
November 18, 2022

I'm using this app for quite some time and it is really helpful. It helps me make catalogues in such an easy way. Thanks for coming up with such an amazing app.

Baby Care Kart
United States
11 months using the app
September 29, 2022

Its a amazing app and Very Easy To Use. Its Help Us to Advertise our Product set effectively. Featured Tag is an awesome option in it.

Clive Shoes
Pakistan
4 months using the app
September 19, 2022

This app has helped us a lot to manage our products and advertise over different sales channels. The app managed to sync all the products.

Shireen Lakdawala
United States
3 months using the app