Facebook Live Chat

Facebook Live Chat

by Zotabox

Add Quick Customer Support via Facebook Live Chat

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 109 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 109 reviews

Funky Auto Tallinn

CRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAP

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Hi, we are sorry you had a bad experience. Can you give us more information at customerservice@zotabox.com? We usually respond within 12 hours.

We wish you the best with your online store.

Alter Watches

Thank you for this app. Thank you Thank you
More Power Guys Kudos to your team
I hope this is free

Deft Chef

Widget is a no-show. Support ignored me. garbage app. I know that It could be user error but thats what their dead-beat support is for.

Developer reply

March 6, 2019

Hi Deft, I have replied to your support message but you have not replied back. We were sleeping when you sent your original message and we replied to you as soon as we woke up. We noticed you missed a step (connecting your fanpage) and that is the reason your tool does not work. We reply to ALL support questions within 24 hours, usually 12 hours. We wish you the best with your online store.

Ultimately Natural

OMG this app has everything i need in the one place. Truly thought I'd need a developer to do all these cool popups but it's so simple. Definitely keeping this app installed

Mancu

Been working with it for a few days and it is easy to implement, it's Free (the basics) and it work.

VicTsing

I used this app to connect my website with Messenger and build a landing page, set up notification etc. It's a quite good tools. But I hope developers can add scaleplate to the landing page builder. When I build a page with cells, no scaleplate means it's a little difficult to measure the space I should keep between cells.

momy and baby shop

Thank you so much its so helpful to my websit https://www.momyandbabyshop.com/products/kid-keeper-baby-learning-walking-assistant-walkers-baby-walker-infant-toddler-safety-harnesses-new-hot-selling
Thank
You so much its grate

Clean Air Haven

Just installed the app. So far I like the look and feel of it. Easy functionality. Can’t wait to see how it performs. Great app in my book so far.

ALPHAiNK

Great app! you don't have to install individual app for a certain service, this app almost covers anything you need in terms of social media sharing and support! used it in my store alphaink.shop

Blinged Girl

free, cool, functional. For those who want to increase their turnover, I can only recommend it to you. Good job developers

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11