Facebook Live Chat

Facebook Live Chat

From $12.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
107 reviews
107 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
107 reviews
Edited December 8, 2022

I've had this app installed for years. Emails may go to spam so make sure you check all of your folders when reaching out for support.

CoalitionNutrition
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
Zotabox replied December 6, 2022

Thanks for updating your review. We do strive to answer all customer service questions within 12 hours.

Glad you checked your spam box.

We wish you the best with your online store.

Let us know if you have any other questions.

Edited February 24, 2021

I've been trying to move two widgets that I installed for days but I can't do it ... I need personalized attention and I can't find any way to help me ... 10:13 where is the configuration page that I can't see ...? 02/23/2021: the development team helped me with the change I requested but I didn't like how it turned out, so I asked them to please help me make another change and they said "we are unable to provide ongoing free custom work for individual websites or we will quickly go out of business "... I am very upset because one pays for the service and they do not provide the attention that is needed, in a few days I will uninstall the APP from my store https://subefotos.com/ver/?d909953572bff9fb3a17b6e963ffb21bo.png

Tecno-Moda HN
Honduras
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Zotabox replied February 22, 2021

Hi, we responded to your first review within 1 hour. We completed your custom request (at no extra cost) but we can't continue to give you free custom work so you will change your review.

We ALWAYS provide prompt, free customer support to ALL our customers (including you) but we can not provide free custom work for individual websites. We wish you the best with your online store.

Edited May 23, 2019

CRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAP

Funky Auto Tallinn
Norway
Time spent using app: 18 days
Zotabox replied May 23, 2019

Hi, we are sorry you had a bad experience. Can you give us more information at customerservice@zotabox.com? We usually respond within 12 hours.

We wish you the best with your online store.

March 19, 2019

Thank you for this app. Thank you Thank you
More Power Guys Kudos to your team
I hope this is free

Alter Watches
Philippines
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 5, 2019

Widget is a no-show. Support ignored me. garbage app. I know that It could be user error but thats what their dead-beat support is for.

Deft Chef
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Zotabox replied March 6, 2019

Hi Deft, I have replied to your support message but you have not replied back. We were sleeping when you sent your original message and we replied to you as soon as we woke up. We noticed you missed a step (connecting your fanpage) and that is the reason your tool does not work. We reply to ALL support questions within 24 hours, usually 12 hours. We wish you the best with your online store.

February 19, 2019

OMG this app has everything i need in the one place. Truly thought I'd need a developer to do all these cool popups but it's so simple. Definitely keeping this app installed

Ultimately Natural
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 23, 2019

Been working with it for a few days and it is easy to implement, it's Free (the basics) and it work.

Mancu
Chile
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 4, 2019

I used this app to connect my website with Messenger and build a landing page, set up notification etc. It's a quite good tools. But I hope developers can add scaleplate to the landing page builder. When I build a page with cells, no scaleplate means it's a little difficult to measure the space I should keep between cells.

VicTsing
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 13, 2018

Thank you so much its so helpful to my websit https://www.momyandbabyshop.com/products/kid-keeper-baby-learning-walking-assistant-walkers-baby-walker-infant-toddler-safety-harnesses-new-hot-selling
Thank
You so much its grate

momy and baby shop
Israel
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited November 11, 2018

Just installed the app. So far I like the look and feel of it. Easy functionality. Can’t wait to see how it performs. Great app in my book so far.

Clean Air Haven
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes