Multi channels sync

Multi channels sync

by FairAPI

Inventory and price synchronization with Amazon, eBay and more

3.7 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Fully Automatic Integration

Product SKU is used to match products on the marketplaces

Real-time Synchronization

Product updates and orders are synchronized with almost no delay

No Product Limits

Any amount of products is processed without any limits at the same speed


About Multi channels sync

If you are selling on multiple marketplaces, it's important to keep inventory updated and deliver orders as soon as possible. With the FairAPI module you can sync inventory across Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Etsy and your system. Your online orders from the marketplace get downloaded to your backend, so you can manage and prioritize deliveries from one place.

Key features

  • Pushing product inventory to the marketplaces as soon as possible. Any inventory change triggers a sync action across the systems (whether you have changed a product quantity manually or have received a new order for that product).
  • Importing orders from all connected marketplaces to the system (including full information about customers and items purchased).
  • Sending order tracking numbers back to the marketplaces.
  • Automatically matching products by sku and starting synchronization once you connect a new marketplace.

Integrates with

  • Amazon,
  • eBay,
  • Walmart,
  • Etsy

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 21-day free trial

Stock and price

$49/month

  • Unlimited number of products

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Woodchucks Wood

Looks simple enuf, but upon starting the app, it asks you to "login". There should be no Login process, as most apps automatically integrate with Shopify. So, what was it asking me to login to? I could never get past that screen....and the English text was poor....leading me to believe this may be a product.

Developer reply

October 17, 2021

Thank you for your review. All of the app controls are located in your Shopify store on the app configuration page. And there is no login page or anything like that, instead of that it seems like you have tried to log in to our website.

MajorCrafts

Great app, easy to connect to other channels you'll be up and running in less than 30mins. If you get a problem give the developer a chance and they'll fix the problem.

VELOCITY®

ViKtor is the man!! The app is very basic which is good because it doesnt need you to learn a lot, however if you need to have more function ask Viktor. He can do it.