Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
May 21, 2020

Had some formatting issues when we added a video into one of our FAQ answers and these guys were VERY helpful and quick about getting it working and looking good for us! Highly recommend this app and more specifically the people at Enormapps!

SavonServices
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 18, 2021

Really helpful service. Appreciate the fact that it is free and easy to use! If you have any questions the team is ready to help.

Mac Ride Japan
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
May 17, 2021

Very nice app with easy installing and easy setup, too.
Highly configurable and a clear structure makes all neede things easy

FP Ideenfabrik
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
October 2, 2021

Can't speak highly enough of their customer service. We decided to add a new FAQ to our site to stave off some common shipping questions. Installation was simple, no issues. Creating and customizing our accordion FAQ was likewise simple. But when it came time to install it on our site, it didn't take. I opened a ticket and received an immediate, helpful response. Now our FAQ was live, but I wanted to left justify the answers. I sent another help request and their support team fixed the issue right away. Now our FAQ is just as I envisioned it. Great app, great customer service.

Copano Bay Press
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 17, 2017

We needed a F.A.Q to our website that was easy to use and also looked good.

We tried all F.A.Q apps in the shopify store, but the only one which worked good was this. It is miles ahead in functionality and easy of use compared to other "alternatives".

Highly recommended.

Btw. customer support is world class, got help with my questions within 10 minutes and they went beyond there realm to help & support us.

Very satisfied.

Phytoca
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
May 20, 2021

This app is great and the customer service is even better! The interface is very easy to use and installation is a breeze. I can't believe it's free!

TruMoose
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 4, 2022

I have been using this EnormApps FAQ application at least a year and I am very satisfied. As I said last year, I highly recommend this application, EnormApps provides excellent support. They respond quickly and are always willing to help, even with special customization. super easy to set up, even for beginners without experience. Results look super great on my website. I had tried several other FAQ applications before this one, and honestly those others were not as easy to use, did not look so nice on my site, and as I recall, they were more expensive. This one is better.

Rejuva Fresh
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 18, 2021

This is a simple yet highly effective app! It does exactly what I needed, to keep my product descriptions short and contained. I also had an issue with my code, so I reached out to the support and they were extremely helpful (even responded quickly on a Sunday!). I can't believe this is free - I would definitely recommend the FAQ & Accordians app :-)

The Elephant Ecostore
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 28, 2018

great up and exceptional customer service...A+

Bonefly
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 28, 2021

One of the best FAQ & Accordion app ever in the FREE APPS Category, so easy to use and feature-loaded thank you developer Thank you so much.

Superlyf
India
12 months using the app