FAQify: FAQ page ‑ Help Center

Help Center, FAQs page, Product FAQ, Product tabs, FAQ Schema

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
21 - 30 of 59 reviews

Vecetti

Very good app, this is my favourite free accordion FAQ page app. It looks professional and lets you insert shortcode to a new page.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Send It Snorkel

support was really good and the app worked great, hopefully they can continue this standard into the future.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

AkitoParis™

the app is very fast and the after-sales services is also fast. If you want a good FAQ go check now i advise you !

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

DailyGrab®

Great customer service and I had help from a representative that fixed my issue and was quick to help.

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Shaka Tea

This app has allowed me to customize my FAQ page. Support was very helpful with all of our edits and customization requests and even entered the code so I continue to edit at a later date.

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Cyber Verse

Just started using this app for my FAQs page. This is a must have app for anyone that owns a store and the customer service is amazing!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Candy Dipped

Great staff, Alex was helping me an was very helpful and quick with responses! Great experience overall

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Hemp Co Australia

Alex was great - very quick response and helped me set up my FAQs really nicely. Looks really nice and so easy to use Thanks

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Beabloss

Alex was super helpful and set the whole thing up for me. The app looks great, really happy with everything

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Nuradi

The truth is that this application is incredible to create the most frequent questions and answers section. Also the icons that you can select (a lot of variety, by the way) are really good to give it a professional touch. The peelers are great, too. Excellent!

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.