Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to simplify the checkout process by replacing the 'Add to Cart' button with a 'Buy Now' button. It's praised for its ease of installation, compatibility with various themes, and customization options. Many merchants reported improved conversion rates and increased sales. The app is noted for its quick load times and efficient performance. The customer support team is often commended for their helpfulness and efficiency.

December 11, 2022

non mi funziona più non mi appare più il pulsante acquista ora animato nonostante ho provato a controllare se tutto era apposto. Metto 2 stelle ma è da 5 se si risolve.

Miamamita
Italy
About 1 month using the app
July 28, 2019

Not working on my store and i cant contact suport. I need help to solve this problem, if someone can.

Coala Brand
Brazil
6 days using the app
Edited April 18, 2020

Really nice app, very easy to use and well coded.

The only thing missing for us is multi-language support. It will only recognise the store's default language and won't load the basket on other language store fronts (e.g. appears on yourstorename.com/products/etc but won't appear on yourstorename.com/languagecode/products/etc).

So we sadly had to delete the app, however if you don't need multi-language then this app is worth every penny.

*** UPDATE***
Having failed to find an app that has the popup features and that handles multi-language we opted to install this for the base language until something better comes along that meets all our needs. However, we found that when a product is sold out the app throws its own add to cart button on top so the product looks lin stock. When clicking the button the cart pops up but with no product added to the basket. This was coinfusing to our customers so again we found ourselves uninstalling. Hence our drop from 4 to 2 stars.

The Krakow Roastery
Poland
3 days using the app
November 3, 2018

This is not a good One-Click checkout App:

1. It doesn't match the online store's button style
2. It doesn't works well with other apps
3. It doesn't has function where you can add a "I have read terms and conditions" checkbox before the checkout. (Important to do after GDPR)

On The Rugs
Denmark
28 minutes using the app
August 10, 2021

well i havevent used it yet but i wants me to send a reveiw directly. so im not very happy till now. but we will see

Miintu CZ
China
4 minutes using the app
September 2, 2021

szqxqZDQSQCCCCCCCCCSC
SQ
CSQ
SQC
QSC
QSC
QSC
QSC
QSC
SQC
QSCQS
CQSC
QS
CSQC
QSC
QSC
QSC
QSC
QSC
SQC
QSC

Cetras
France
2 minutes using the app
July 21, 2020

There is no free plan at all. Just a 5day free trial................................................

Funfunny Store
Portugal
1 minute using the app
Sweet Ecom replied July 22, 2020

Free plan available for Shopify Partners' stores and for stores that under development and don't start selling products yet.
We are very sorry for your negative experience.