Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to simplify the checkout process by replacing the 'Add to Cart' button with a 'Buy Now' button. It's praised for its ease of installation, compatibility with various themes, and customization options. Many merchants reported improved conversion rates and increased sales. The app is noted for its quick load times and efficient performance. The customer support team is often commended for their helpfulness and efficiency.

May 26, 2019

Great app, however no support for button placement & positioning. Sent a few requests for help however no acknowledgement or reply

I Love Tunics
Australia
About 2 years using the app
September 23, 2020

The buy now button is not aligned properly with the add to cart button by default when you want to show both "add to cart" and "buy now button" at the same time. Also, the popup form (if enabled) does not display well on mobile.

Gladiator Gym Gear
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 26, 2020

Perfect appPerfect appPerfect appPerfect appPerfect appPerfect appPerfect appPerfect appPerfect appPerfect appPerfect appPerfect app

YouMirror
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
October 31, 2022

Doesn't work when you have different variants of products...........................................

MYDOGSWEDEN.COM
Sweden
22 days using the app
October 16, 2019

Good App !
Need + 1 config
Reduce the Image of cart
this can a spam in screen of phone and cant see "buy now"

BananaCheap
Brazil
20 minutes using the app
April 22, 2021

klkklklklkllkkkkklkkkmm. mjk mm k kn. mn. h b b. g v. vghjjkgfjtxchyxcutcfvkygvkgbhbhb job l u h h ouh h uh

Cadabra
United Arab Emirates
19 minutes using the app
Edited April 24, 2019

awesome beautifu l great,good.IT IS THE FIRT TIME FOR ME TO USE THIS APPLICATION.IT IS EXCELLENT.
im very happy

Dormez-vous
Canada
12 minutes using the app
March 7, 2019

Fantastic implementation and super easy to set up, but sadly it doesn't play ball with Bold Product Options (additional priced items are not added to the cart) so I cannot use it on my store.

Black Art Graphics
United Kingdom
9 minutes using the app
December 10, 2020

dont know how to use it why is that? should i avail a plan first ?................................................................................

PurifyWand
Philippines
7 minutes using the app
Sweet Ecom replied December 10, 2020

Hi!
The app has 5 days trial period. If you have any questions contact our support team support@sweetecom.com