Reviews (135)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost business metrics, including average order size and conversion rates. Its customizable features like the sticky add-to-cart and quick buy buttons are user-friendly. The seamless integration with various themes and apps is appreciated. The support team is praised for their exceptional service and quick responses. Despite being free, it's noted for its high quality and enhancement of the customer shopping experience. It's also recognized for promoting impulse buying and providing a swift checkout process.

April 3, 2021

This is a truly excellent app with the best tech support! My question was resolved quickly. As a result, my site has become even more functional and beautiful with Fast Checkout. It is also important that this app is free! Thanks! You have a great future!!!

RainbowShop for Craft
Estonia
4 days using the app
Carty Labs replied April 3, 2021

Thank you for your review!

February 4, 2022

We use Fast Checkout Sales Bundle mainly for the "sticky bar" feature so that the "add to cart" option is always front and center on our landing page: https://www.sarahhealysleep.com/pages/nap-class-landing-page We contacted app support because the option to add to a landing page was not out of the box functionality and they were SO RESPONSIVE! Within a few days they had found a way to make it happen. Incredibly happy with this plugin! Thank you so much Rita and team!

Sarah Healy Sleep
United States
3 days using the app
Carty Labs replied February 6, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

Best wishes,

Rita

October 1, 2021

I like this app and it has exactly what I was looking for, It was easy setting it up but I needed a modification, the support was extremely helpful. Great job! thank you.

MBE Nails Suisse
Switzerland
3 days using the app
October 6, 2021

Really easy to enable and customize. I was able to make my website that much faster to add products to the cart. I love the simple and small look of the app features once added to the website and I love all the customizable options there are. Works well both on mobile and desktop. I had questions, asked in the chat and received prompt response and helpful service. Definitely looking forward to more from this developer and this app!

It’s Just Peachy Designs
United States
About 23 hours using the app
Carty Labs replied October 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! 🥳 Let us know if you need any further help for your store. Your review motivate us to work harder!

May 16, 2022

Just installed . .. but so far seems fantastic! Very thoughtful, ease of use for user. Lots of easy to implement choices. Well done!

Gruff Combat
United States
About 13 hours using the app
December 1, 2021

I will recommend the app, because its really useful and i love to use it ever since i added the app to my store.

Viviebike
Hong Kong SAR
About 6 hours using the app
Carty Labs replied December 12, 2021

Thank you very much for this review :) Means a lot! Do let us know if you need any help <3

September 9, 2021

Love this app! It has many great features, it's easy to setup, and everything works perfectly. Recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Loopolar
Lithuania
About 5 hours using the app
Carty Labs replied September 17, 2021

Thank you for leaving such good review! 🥳 Let us know if you need any help for your store. Your review motivate us to work harder!

August 23, 2021

very awesome application. The add-to-cart sticky feature and popup cark feature is all I needed. must-have app!

UniqueHunk
India
About 1 hour using the app
June 15, 2022

Wow! that was pretty easy. I love the new look of my store! No coding; it works perfectly with my theme and colours Didn't need any support as it was very straightforward to install. Well done!

Sharon Roses Emporium
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
December 25, 2021

I really enjoy the app so far, it gives a clean look, and easy to use design! This app really helped!

Ellerbe's Boutique
United States
25 minutes using the app
Carty Labs replied December 28, 2021

Hey Ellerbe's Boutique,

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. If you have any concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.