Fastify: SEO Onpage , 305 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO features, including webpage optimization, title fixing, and meta-tag issue identification. Many have noted its effectiveness in boosting traffic, sales, and Google search rankings. The free version is praised for its range of features, making it a cost-effective choice for startups and small businesses. Merchants also value the image optimization feature and the responsive support team.

May 23, 2023

I'm hoping it is a good app. I don't like that you have to leave a review BEFORE you get to use the app.

Fancy Plans Co
United States
1 minute using the app
Edited July 16, 2020

I just started using the app and I like how well it is set up :)
Meaning ,... everything I'm looking for is easily found and well explained !
No confusion , only specific facts !!!
Thank you !
In time I will add more Stars ! ( To soon )
Surely ,....it.s gonna be a helpful companion !
Marion :)

The Best or Better
United States
10 months using the app
Edited December 9, 2019

Application is excellent but cost is very high . Startups cannot afford high cost in the initial stage . It should be free in the beginning for all shopify clients as first 3 years so that business starts flowing. Once business starts flowing , this expenses are just very small. You must help small enterpreneurs alongwith shopify to do compulsory free SEO services first 3 years. You can build huge customers if you follow my advise.

I used in the initial stage but because of cost i could not continue long. I half to leave half way without full SEO done. You must introduce 5 USD subscription for all startups.

Inaaz.biz
India
5 months using the app
Edited January 7, 2020

havent use it yet, i dont see the point of having to leave a review to install it havent use it yet, i dont see the point of having to leave a review to install it
havent use it yet, i dont see the point of having to leave a review to install it

theLongboarder
Spain
4 months using the app
February 20, 2020

baixei o aplicativo para ver se ele faz o que promete. A maioria que usei não obtive sucesso. Vamos ver se esse realmente é bom.

PROMOAQUI ADVENTURE
Brazil
4 months using the app
Fastify Apps replied February 20, 2020

Thank you for your review.
If you have any question about our app and SEO, please don't hesitate to contact us!

December 5, 2020

Just download it I will change my review for better or worse depending on how the app performs. Thank you

v’sluscioushair
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 11, 2021

very useful app come to use for every store it sure does gain traffic just from free version of the app

RedApple Zen
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
May 2, 2020

I just installed this app and if it works well am definitely coming here to review properly,thankyou

Wonder Baby Store
Nigeria
About 1 month using the app
December 21, 2019

I like this app it helps me generate traffic to my online store. And its easy to use and its free. I recommend this app to anyone starting a business

Bbsthisandthat
United States
19 days using the app
August 13, 2020

How can I rate a product that I have just downloaded. I would advise not asking me to rate before I can install the App.

Keis Heated Apparel
United Kingdom
4 days using the app