Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Amazon FBA integration and automation of fulfillment across multiple channels. They commend its time-saving features, robustness, and perfect syncing of orders and inventory. The ability to bundle products, set up shipping, and fulfill thousands of orders monthly is highly valued. Merchants also praise the customer support, particularly for immediate and effective assistance. The app is recommended for its ease of use, quick setup, and operational speed.

March 16, 2021

Although it turned out Bytestand was not the appropriate solution for our needs, we received excellent customer support from Cara who helped us resolve our shipping problem. Thank you for the excellent customer support Cara.

The Bhagavad Gita Comes Alive
Canada
1 day using the app
November 15, 2022

A fantastic app and even more fantastic support! This app is reducing a ton of stress by allowing me to consolidate operations through Amazon with seamless customer experience. App set up is super easy with easy to following guidance. When I ran into some issues with how Shopify was set up on my end, Cara provided amazing support and the issue was fixed in no time. I cannot recommend it enough.

Tealbee
United States
About 22 hours using the app
November 17, 2022

This app is going to save me so much time fulfilling virtual bundles on Amazon. I recommend it and Cara did a great job helping me set it up. Definitely recommend it!

Shots No Chaser
United States
About 13 hours using the app
Edited December 30, 2020

the support engineer, Cara, is very knowledgable. Answer all the questions in quick manner and especially the video recordings make things easy to understand. Thanks.

Furbo FR
Germany
About 13 hours using the app
Edited March 21, 2022

Great app and great customer service, they take care of you and they help you out with any question you have.
huge shootout to Cara who helped me out on the setup

HairyFy TM
United States
About 3 hours using the app
January 6, 2023

Best App to connect Shopify and FBA! Absolutely perfect customer support! Super nice working with you! Thanks

dackelgirlsandcars
Germany
About 3 hours using the app
February 8, 2022

This app has been a dream! Makes fulfillment super easy and Cara is the BEST - excellent customer support!!

coricojewelry
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 12, 2019

Great customer service. Quick and friendly response.
Had an issue with my FBA shipping setup and got it resolved within 10 mins.

Mifa US
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
June 22, 2022

This is by far the easiest integration with Shopify and AMZ FBA. I talked with Cara through support, and within just a few minutes she helped me troubleshoot my integration. I tried 3 other integration apps and all were much more difficult than the time I had with bytestand setting up our fulfillment integrations. Thanks so much!

PhoenixFootPeel
United States
About 2 hours using the app
May 12, 2023

Cara was AMAZING! We needed quick help and Cara saved the day. Answered all of our questions with care and resolved our issues. Highly recommend ByteStand. Great app, awesome customer support!!!

Brittle Brothers
United States
About 1 hour using the app