FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

by Optiapps

Multiple Facebook Pixels Manager

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 13 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Drivesly LLC

It make site getting error
Can not track conversion Events
Make website lower
Do not install them in your website

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

Please get in touch with us and we will do all we can to resolve any issue you are facing. I wasn't able to find any support ticket about this. From past experience, a case where the error "Can not track conversion Events" might occur if the pixel added into the app has an incorrect structure, or there is another pixel app that has a pixel with an incorrect structure. One case we had for example is that there was a store that used another pixel app that left "ENTER_PIXEL" as the value of a pixel installed into the store, and this caused any additional pixels installed into the store to not work properly and the error mentioned above to be displayed. For the speed, please also let us know how the app makes things slower. we have made the app in a way that wouldn't have an influence on the speed of websites

Easy_DealStore

stealing sales from Shopify. Bekaar app. 500 sales steal by this. completely nonsense app. Support is worst

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

This review doesn't make sense as no app can steal sales from Shopify. Your store easy-dealstore.myshopify.com doesn't have any product in it, and has never contacted support about any issue.