FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

by Optiapps

Multiple Facebook Pixels Manager

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 29 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

5 reviews

freeloveapparel

When I save a new pixel in this app it must corrupt another line of code because my add to cart button stops working on my website. very frustrating to fix.
Theme: Boundless vibrant

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Hello there,

I checked and you didn't send us any support request so we can help. Please reach out, and our support will investigate your issue, and resolve it. Our app, in theory, can't make your add to cart button stop working. It also looks like the theme you are using is low quality, according to users reviews, https://themes.shopify.com/themes/boundless/styles/vibrant and it won't be surprising if it often bugs

Best regards,
Fbtrack team

Podazi

Not working., I hate it
Worst money 12312321321321321321312321343534534534523543253245324542354235342542354325

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Dear store owner,

Everything is working well with our app. You contacted our support and they have checked your store using the Facebook pixel helper, and everything was working fine. The only problem you had is that you had also added a Facebook pixel in shopify in addition to using our app, and this caused duplicate events, and our support advised to remove that. If there was another issue, it should have been very likely on Facebook side configurations or unrelated to our app. We invite you to get back in touch so we can help you further as you didn't offer us the opportunity to help you further investigate your issue, and invite you to consider removing your negative review as we are very helpful to our customers, and Shopify always rank us in the top 2 apps for Facebook pixels management due to a high percentage of stores keeping use of our app as long as their store is open.
Also if you wish for a refund, please just contact Shopify and we will approve your refund

Best regards,
Fbtrack team

AestheticNation

The app is no more working as promised and we have lost a lot of money because of it. Highly disappointed with the experience. Rating it singlet star after 3-4 months of happy usage. The app has gone wrong since last month.

Drivesly LLC

It make site getting error
Can not track conversion Events
Make website lower
Do not install them in your website

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

Please get in touch with us and we will do all we can to resolve any issue you are facing. I wasn't able to find any support ticket about this. From past experience, a case where the error "Can not track conversion Events" might occur if the pixel added into the app has an incorrect structure, or there is another pixel app that has a pixel with an incorrect structure. One case we had for example is that there was a store that used another pixel app that left "ENTER_PIXEL" as the value of a pixel installed into the store, and this caused any additional pixels installed into the store to not work properly and the error mentioned above to be displayed. For the speed, please also let us know how the app makes things slower. we have made the app in a way that wouldn't have an influence on the speed of websites

Easy_DealStore

stealing sales from Shopify. Bekaar app. 500 sales steal by this. completely nonsense app. Support is worst

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

This review doesn't make sense as no app can steal sales from Shopify. Your store easy-dealstore.myshopify.com doesn't have any product in it, and has never contacted support about any issue.