Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This app is highly praised for its ability to automate and manage multiple feeds, saving merchants considerable time. It's known for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and multilingual support. Merchants appreciate the reliable performance and the responsive, knowledgeable customer service team. Many report increased web traffic and customer reach, highlighting its cost-effectiveness.

February 21, 2024

So far looks good. There was a condition which was making it submit zero products, I removed it and it submitted 50 of them in free plan. Still need to see how can I still apply conditions and be able to submit only those products we want to.

Sytaara.com
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
OneCommerce replied February 25, 2024

Hi admin,

Here's Ocean from Feedhub. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Thank you so much for letting us know your concern via the feedback. One of our agents is reaching out to learn about the condition you mentioned, please let us know about the details to provide the support better.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialshop users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Feedhub.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only FeedHub but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ocean
Feedhub by OneCommerce

Edited April 25, 2023

Great App to reach more customers online.
The dashboard is user-friendly, the customer support is stellar, and the features are top-notch.

Throughscent Perfumery
Nigeria
6 months using the app
OneCommerce replied February 25, 2024

Hi admin,

Here's Ocean from Feedhub. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialshop users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Feedhub.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Feedhub but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ocean
Feedhub by OneCommerce

May 23, 2023

Fait le taff ! la version standard est déjà assez bien pour faire ce pourquoi il a été crée. Assez facile a prendre en main!

SahaKrossfit
French Guiana
About 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied June 1, 2023

Hi admin,

Here's Jaxber from Socialshop. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialshop users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialshop

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialshop, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Jaxber
Socialshop by OneCommerce

February 16, 2023

will be using ot shortly. have just downloaded yet ad will again poct review. Sounds good to me as this app will save a lot of time

NATASHAHS
Canada
About 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied February 27, 2023

Hi admin,

Here's Niel from Socialshop. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialshop users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialshop

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialshop, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Niel
Socialshop by OneCommerce

Edited July 14, 2021

Almost perfect and way better than competition. (One Star Missing as I need to use other tool for a feature) There's a feature in Flexify that optimizes image for square view by using Affine Clamp, If that can be included in this app - There won't be any other requirement left that this app can't do. Suggestions;
1. Image Optimizations
2. Ability to include specific tag / categories / collections in custom field (it helps a lot to create groups in facebook) Thank you for making awesome tool!

Manjubaa
India
Almost 2 years using the app
OneCommerce replied July 14, 2021

Hi Manjubaa store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy

August 27, 2020

Very nice app and amazing support.. of course you need to understand some steps before you use it but they are always there to help and that is so nice

rpbrothershop
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
December 8, 2021

I used this app to connect to google merchant center. The customer service was very helpful when I had issues.

ussiplshop
India
About 1 year using the app
OneCommerce replied December 8, 2021

Hi ussiplshop store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy

January 26, 2022

es sencilla de usar y muy eficiente, subio la informacion correctamente a google, por lo que la recomiendo

Casco de Oro Ferreterías
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
OneCommerce replied January 26, 2022

Hi Casco de Oro Ferreterías store admin,

This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

April 21, 2022

utilizei o app para fazer anuncio google shopping, ainda estou aguardando, gostaria que fosse todo traduzido para portugues e com tuturial, a atendente foi boa

Casa da Cleo
Brazil
9 months using the app
OneCommerce replied May 3, 2022

Olá administrador da Casa da Cléo,

Esta é a Rachel da Equipe Socialhead.

Em primeiro lugar, agradeço de coração a sua avaliação.

Nós realmente apreciamos seus comentários e comentários sobre sua experiência ao usar nosso aplicativo e adoramos nosso suporte.

Se precisar de mais ajuda, informe-nos por meio de nosso chat ao vivo ou envie um email para support@socialhead.io

Além disso, estamos desenvolvendo um blog com todas as informações úteis que podem ajudá-lo a fazer seus negócios nas redes sociais com todos os aplicativos do Socialhead.

Consulte mais detalhes aqui: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Atenciosamente!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

January 13, 2022

She was so patient with my needs and very informative. Walking me through any process I asked about. I will definitely be using more of this companies apps in the future to help grow my business! Thank you so much again!

FL Bean
United States
8 months using the app
OneCommerce replied January 14, 2022

Hi FL Bean Admin,

Rachel again from Socialhead Team.

I'd love to express my sincere thanks for your precious review about my service and the app.

I am extremely happy to see you had a fantastic time with us! It's our honor to have an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed