FetchApp , 42 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
October 24, 2023

We've been using FetchApp for a long time and we've had no issues. It's incredibly easy to manager and add new products. You also get total control of setting the number of times a product can be downloaded, cancel orders or resend orders. I'd happily recommend it!

TinyHousePlans.com
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 7, 2023

Awesome app and very easy to manage for our shop

BYHOURS GIFTCARD
Spain
Almost 3 years using the app
July 19, 2023

We've been using Fetchapp for over 10 years. We have over 1,000 downloads almost every day and Fetchapp has been very reliable and easy to use. Support has also been helpful and responsive when needed.

Children's Ministry Deals
United States
Almost 12 years using the app
FetchApp replied July 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review, and Thanks for being with us for all these years!

February 28, 2017

One of the best apps on the marketplace for our business, we have been using it now for for a few years without any issues.

Gamers247
United Kingdom
About 10 years using the app
February 23, 2022

We have used this app for about 10 years now for our software publishing company and have been extremely pleased with the function & support of this product. Very highly recommended.

Wargame Design Studio
United States
Almost 10 years using the app
July 8, 2019

I have only started using this app on Saturday evening and allready had a big respsonse to our download, I have been delighted with FetchApp, I had a wee issue but they have resolved this and I now know where to go if this happens again. Totally brilliant. I went for 50mb package. Definately gets 5 stars from us.

Highland Hat Blocks
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
July 19, 2016

Excellent. I don't have to do a thing when a xustomer orders and it all runs so smoothly. No problems over the 2 months I've been using it and I deal excusively in pdf downloads.

Home Made Math
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
November 13, 2020

I use this app to sell hundreds of digital products on my shop. I really like how it works, it's very smooth and easy to use. Customer service is awesome.

Doodl
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
June 27, 2015

We have used many apps from the Shopify App store, but this one doesn't even compare to the rest. Our business would not be the same without FetchApp! We sell stock photos at www.looklagoon.com and this app allows us to deliver the download links to our customers instantly upon purchase. The integration with Shopify is absolutely amazing - all you have to do is click "Import Products" and it does all the work for you.

We host our photos elsewhere (some are very large files), and use FetchApp to deliver the links to our customers. We haven't seen any issues at all, and the customer service they provide is fantastic as well.

There are so many excellent features that come with this app - customizable email templates, sales reports, and more. If you are looking for a way to offer digital downloads, FetchApp is definitely the way to go! Highly, highly recommend this app!!! A+++

Looklagoon
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
February 14, 2019

App does what it says it does. Easy, reliable and reasonably priced in my opinion. User interface etc. could be prettier, but that doesn't really matter in terms of our experience with the app.

Jacob Lund Photography Store
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app