Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
April 26, 2024

Do your customers need to upload files quickly and without losing quality? ⬆️ Uploadly IS YOUR SOLUTION ⬆️Totally intuitive, quick to install and configure, with customization options, everything you need to receive files in products. On top of that, Anna helped me with some internal settings in less than 24 hours! I can only say good things about this app, with an intuitive interface for both the customer and you, a real Must-Have! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Crearten
Spain
3 months using the app
May 5, 2024

I had a small problem with the way my upload button looked so I contacted customer service and they were professional fast and sorted it out. Would definently recommend!

Your Pendants
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
April 5, 2024

Anna, was wonderful! she fixed what she could then had the techs fix the rest. Everything is working great and I love it!!! THANK YOU

Sip-Saavy
United States
29 days using the app
April 30, 2024

Was able to solve our problem in 24 hours :)

Tumby Bay Print
Australia
9 months using the app
Inspon Tech replied May 2, 2024

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding our file upload solution, Uploadly.

We greatly appreciate your insights on our uploader and the product options available. Your input is crucial for us to enhance our service and ensure we meet your needs effectively. If you have any more suggestions, questions about our product options, or need further assistance with our uploader, please don’t hesitate to contact us:

support@inspon-app.zendesk.com

Warm regards

Anna

March 11, 2024

this product is great I used it and work well with no issues

GULLYDESIGN
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 10, 2024

User friendly and easy to set up, Anna from Support was very helpful and accomodating

Flip Collective
Australia
11 days using the app
April 25, 2024

I needed some assistance with this app and chatted with Anna. She was friendly and worked quickly and efficiently to provide me with the best customer service and fixed my issue. Thank you so much and look forward to using this app!

KD Wild Blossom Designs
United States
About 17 hours using the app
April 26, 2024

Easy to use, quick customer support. Anna helped me to remove the branding. I can recommend

Clay Palace
Germany
3 days using the app
March 15, 2024

Easy to set up and use

Magnet BAI
Australia
4 months using the app
March 12, 2024

This app was easy to set up. Works great, no problems.

Designs4UbyLisa
United States
15 days using the app