Reviews (253)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its swift and efficient file downloading capabilities, particularly for backing up images and videos. Its simplicity, speed, and one-click backup solution are highly valued, as is the ability to package downloads into a single folder or zip file. Some merchants suggest improvements like selective file download and file renaming. It's recommended for transferring content between stores or creating backups. The tutorial is also praised for its user-friendliness.

June 17, 2024

Had literally thousands of skus and photos. Filey made downloading them all really easy.

Fan Creations GA
United States
3 months using the app
April 15, 2024

An amazing App. I was able to download my store files in a minute. Thank you!

PRINT&EXPLORE
Greece
2 months using the app
May 7, 2024

Backed up and downloaded files very quickly.

Nerd Chic Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
July 12, 2024

Such an amazing app for shopify users.
Amazing part is that Filey is free to use, you dont have to pay any penny.

Thanks
Filey

Arconiz
United States
37 minutes using the app
April 17, 2024

Brilliant!

Just used it to download ALL my file from Shopify, since they do not offer a feature to select and download all the files at once.

Thanks

AV LEATHERCRAFT
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
June 17, 2024

Simple east to use - works!

The Plastic Arms Dealer
United States
7 days using the app
July 12, 2024

Thank you for this amazing app. Highly recommend. I downloaded around 3,900 images from shop in a couple of minutes. If you own a Shopify shop, this is a Must Install!

Full Health Designs
United States
7 minutes using the app
June 28, 2024

Great app for downloading files from your Shopify store, although it would be better if there was an option to download other content like product descriptions and blog posts.

Bull Terrier World
United States
12 minutes using the app
July 9, 2024

One click and all images on our Shopify page were downloaded. Couldn't be easier and it was free!

Annieglass
United States
10 minutes using the app
March 27, 2024

It does what it says in the tin.
I needed to download all media from my store and it did!
It works as intended.

Nice to have: I wish you could select specific files to download. However, let's not forget this is within the free plan.

Auto Finesse® UK
United Kingdom
34 minutes using the app