Reviews (789)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, intuitive design, and powerful features like push notifications and SMS capabilities, which effectively boost sales and customer engagement. They value its retargeting abilities, automation, and buyer tracking. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants also like the generous features of the free plan, seamless integration with store design, and mobile editing capabilities. It's seen as a cost-effective tool for increasing revenue and conversion rates.

September 18, 2017

Really good application. Unfortunately it seems to really slow down my website.

Soul Sparkz
South Africa
4 months using the app
April 4, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Luxédore
United States
3 months using the app
Edited April 15, 2018

Here is a little secret about Push Notifications.
They are a new technology. Which means they are unregulated.
Since we launched last month we've sent a push notification every hour of the day and our sales speak for themselves: https://cl.ly/2B3x423o2f1R

Tom and his team are amazing.
We hope this wave stays for a while.
All we can do is milk it while it's here.

Bad News:
the more subscribers you earn, the more you need to pay. Just like Facebook, your users are really not your users. Meaning your subscribers can't be exported to another Push platform. Other platforms provide unlimited pushes for $24 and they also allow you to export to other platforms. We paid $600 for the same feature. Grew to over 1k subscribers and pushes became expensive. Now after 3 months we've started all over again with ZERO (0) subscribers on a different platform. But hey, at least we don't feel robbed anymore.

Do your homework.

Ecg Church America
United States
3 months using the app
August 19, 2018

great work hopefully i get some sales!

Madicals
Australia
About 1 month using the app
August 4, 2018

Interface could be better. I still need to test everything out

Rielelysium
United States
26 days using the app
December 21, 2016

Found a bug. It sent me a push notification for DELIVERY UPDATES. Umm...I didn't purchase anything. I emailed support in November and was told they will look into it. I had to uninstall the app because it's giving false information to Customers of Delivery when they didn't buy anything. To this day, I haven't heard back from the Support team and I have no idea if this app is working properly and the bug fixed.

Neptune Wild
United States
25 days using the app
July 25, 2018

congrat's, je viens juste de l'installer

Dc Boutiques
Haiti
5 days using the app
April 24, 2017

Id say half decent. It does do what it says it will do but there are other options out there that do the same type of things for a lot less, with the main option to push being in the most expensive plan of $150pm I would try other options first

Liquidrage
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
June 2, 2016

Great app. Store name should be their in the notification. Shopify URL can be different than store name and subscriber will not under stand the shopify URL. One of my store name is suitkart.com and shopify URL is newshoponline.myshopify.com for the same. Please make it available from the dashboard. Otherwise it is five star.

New Shop 18
India
3 days using the app