Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 20, 2024

One of my fav apps and a must have. Support is amazing and they help within 24 hours, and the app itself makes your store look so much cleaner. Highly recommended for any shopify store.

Teddyneko
New Zealand
5 months using the app
November 20, 2023

The best ROI of any app I have in my store.

I started using these guys back when they were Obsidian upsell and it was an instant success. In the years/months since they've only gotten BETTER. Their cart is a super simple install and has a ton of features that drive big $$$ for us.

I reached out to Frederique with a specific ask and they were able to build out a custom solution for us to help us do even better this BFCM.

Highly recommend!!

LLUME Jewelry
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Fluorescent Apps replied November 23, 2023

Thank you!! We're so glad we were able to help out and we hope that the sale is a big success!!

February 15, 2024

Très bon SAV !

Leaves & Clouds
France
Almost 2 years using the app
November 22, 2023

Nous avons testé plusieurs apps similaires et Flash Cart est la meilleure actuellement. Nous pouvons configurer intégralement le design et les différents blocs, puis l'intégration est très simple dans le Backend ! Nous avons pu échanger avec l'équipe du support pour intégrer une solution personnalisée, ils ont répondu très rapidement et parfaitement à nos demandes. Nous recommandons cette app les yeux fermés.

BYSIX
Belgium
12 days using the app
Fluorescent Apps replied November 23, 2023

Merci Bysix! C'est toujours un grand plaisir quand on peut participer au succès de marchands aussi sympathiques que vous!

October 13, 2023

We've been exploring many apps but none integrated beautifully and seamlessly with our theme as Flash Cart did (which is also developed by Fluorescent team). Already in-love with it and the team is just beyond amazing.
They were very quick with their response and offered solutions that was very specific to our site.

papuk
Canada
1 day using the app
July 22, 2023

LOVE LOVE LOVE this app so much!!! It is so user friendly, blends seamlessly with our theme, and it looks very sleek. Couldn't be more pleased...and the price is amazing!

LIV & Company
United States
3 days using the app
Edited November 3, 2021

We have been endlessly looking for a quality upsell-style app to work with our cart drawer. Most everything either doesn't look and feel professional or do not function how we want. This is a very high quality app that has instantly generated results. As well, the built-in analytics provide great insight into the performance of the app. The team at Obsidian have been tremendously helpful with any question I have asked. Very highly recommended.

Dickson Barbeque Centre
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
January 7, 2022

After browsing through a variety of cross-sell, up-sell, sideways sell and other gaudy, overcomplicated and just plain clunky apps, we had the good fortune to land on Incentivize. Not only is their super classy cart blended seamlessly with our UI, it does what is says on the tin: upsells products dynamically to help boost sales. And the fact that you can use the the free shipping bar to let customers know that they are SO CLOSE to free shipping is just the sugar on the strawberries. I should also note that right from the get, the team here was incredibly responsive to my questions (often answering within minutes) and even worked hand in glove with us to add a feature that allows for blacklisting specific items--in case one doesn't want an item to appear as an upsell. I couldn't say anything better about this app or this team. If you are looking for a seamless, gorgeous cart addon this is IT, full stop. But, if you are looking for a ham-fisted array of complicated nonsense that is going to make your store look like another fly-by-night alibaba dropshipper, then keep browsing. 10/10 would install again. Thanks guys!

Crisiswear Clothing
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Fluorescent Apps replied January 10, 2022

🙏🙏🙏 Oh wow, thank you so much! Exactly what we're trying to do, thanks for trusting us :)

February 8, 2022

I’m loving this app and the support so far! I’ve been hesitant to install any of the upsell apps I’ve come across because I always feel they are super complicated and/or the UI they inject into the store is very ugly and intrusive. This app however is very clean and neat. The admin interface is very straight forward and easy to work with and the storefront UI is nice and simple. It comes with a built in cart drawer which is a huge plus. I was using a separate app for that which was too bulky. But by adding this app I was able to remove that app entirely which also had a positive effect on my speed score (went up 8 points). The code this app ships to the storefront is very minimal. I’m on my 8th day of the free trial and I’ve already had some good upsells. All of the upsells so far have been products automatically picked by the app so I guess their AI is smarter than I am since none of my hand-picked upsells have worked so far :D I’ve been in touch with the team to help me resolve a few minor issues and they have been very responsive and super helpful and ready to act quickly on making improvements to their product. I can definitely recommend this app and I cannot wait to see what the team comes up with in the future :)

DIMM
Iceland
Over 1 year using the app
Fluorescent Apps replied February 8, 2022

🙌 Love it DIMM, thanks for sharing. Your store and upsells are looking fantastic, happy upselling!

February 10, 2022

Simple setup, effective upsells. The progress bar for free shipping is also great. We had a positive ROI after only a few days. Can't ask for more! 10/10 would recommend this app.

Releaf
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Fluorescent Apps replied February 10, 2022

Thanks for the kind words Releaf! Hope you're liking that latest update 🙌