FondMart , 14 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 36% of ratings are 1 stars
September 18, 2023

I am in the process of using Fondmart as my dropshipping supplier for my clothing website but I have tried contacting them a couple of times through their chatbox on the app. I have left my details both times and I haven't heard from Fondmart at all, if the non contact carries on from them then I will be very reluctant to do business with them as it could tarnish your business as you will have disgruntled customers.
And I love all the products that Fondmart offers, it's been really hard to find supplier that has cool streetwear. Fondmart has it but has terrible customer service so far...

Creedance and Co
New Zealand
5 months using the app
February 5, 2023

this is the worst nightmare when i comes to this company, the website has crushed every time when i'm importing my products.
when i tried to contact them they are answering at all, they were going to be my first supplier but like this, with their quality nononononononoon never going to happend

Michelle The Fashionista
17 days using the app
REAI Tech replied February 9, 2023

Hi, Michelle The Fashionista
We feel sincerely sorry you had that experience. I want to help you.

We have checked your message to us, since we were off on weekend, we didn't see your message in time. Our office hours are 10:00am-6:00pm (China time zone) from Monday to Friday. Hope for your understanding.

We replied to your message as soon as we got to work on Monday. Please kindly check your message box. If you have any questions about importing products, your private sales manager Zona is ready to help. Her email is

Thanks for your feedback, which is helping us keep forward.

March 30, 2023

RUN! DO NOT USE. My first 2 orders and they already messed up. Items are not truly in stock. It seems like a scam at this point. Stop allowing vendors on Fondmart that are not going to ship! I was so hopeful as this was my last option for starting my fashion business but they have failed me :(

United States
4 months using the app
REAI Tech replied April 9, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to let you have a bad shopping experience. We will contact the relevant team as soon as possible to investigate the matter. We are always committed to providing the best service and products to our customers and ensuring that all orders are delivered on time. We sincerely hope to serve you again and restore your trust in us.

February 10, 2023

WORST experience so far and I havent even added any items yet! Been emailing them for 2-3 days, no response at all!! I have questions and and needs for customization, NO ANSWERS from anyone!!

Piel de Caramelo
United States
About 1 month using the app
REAI Tech replied February 14, 2023

Hi, Piel de Caramelo
sorry for the dissatisfaction caused, but we check all the mailboxes and don't find any email from you. There must be something wrong here.

Your sales manager Jane also try to contact you through email and WhatsApp, could you please kindly check? Besides, you will find the contact ways of her through your fondmart account-Dashboard-Private Service Manager. She is ready to help you :)

March 18, 2023

The best app I have ever experienced. I always like it browsing for more products to import to my store

About 1 month using the app
REAI Tech replied March 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our app has been the best you've ever experienced and that you find it useful for browsing products to import to your store. Our team works hard to provide a seamless and enjoyable user experience, so it's great to hear that we are meeting our customers' expectations. If you have any suggestions or feedback for us in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again for choosing our app!

September 2, 2022

We used this app as our supplier/distributer for our womens clothing business. Very simple and easy to use. Support staff are great with any questions you might have. Special shout out to Zona Hu our fondmart rep - she always replies quickly and always helps us find solutions to any issues we might have. Great app overall that makes things easy.

Hi Honey's Label
About 1 year using the app
REAI Tech replied September 6, 2022

Hi Honey's Label,
Thank you so much for your review!
We are so glad that you have an easy shopping experience on FondMart!
We are always trying to make your business easier with us.
If you have any questions or feedback, we are always ready to help.

August 23, 2022

Very reliable supplier with great customer service. Team is very helpful, worked with a few different account managers. Trustworthy company

Fashion Colab
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
REAI Tech replied August 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We are so glad that you have trust on FondMart!
Any questions or feedback, we are always ready to help.

September 20, 2022

I love this app! It has been a seamless transition from another supplier with the help of my sales manager Zona Hu. The customization option is amazing!!

Belle Gitane
5 months using the app
REAI Tech replied September 23, 2022

Hi Belle Gitane,
Thank you so much for your review!
We are so glad that you enjoy all the services at FondMart! We will be sure to pass on the compliment to our dear Zona.
Wish you a big success of your business with the help FondMart!

August 29, 2022

I used the app, the app is good, integration seems to be working well. Jane from Fondmart reached out to me about anything she could help with. With less than an hour, we had our design drawn out and order was placed for production. Jane was absolutely wonderful and very helpful throughout the process.
7 months using the app
REAI Tech replied August 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We will be sure to pass on the compliment to our Jane.
We are always working hard to give our customers the best shopping experience, and we are so glad that you enjoy using FondMart!
Feel free to reach out again if you need any help. We are always ready to help you.

Edited September 26, 2022

Installed recently, smooth installation, lots of choices and very good prices. First order synchronized perfectly. Have one problem outstanding but they are working on it. My private label manager made a suggestion that saved me $350. I had to cancel that order for fraud reasons on the credit card used by my customer but the shipping times quoted for delivery to USA were 4 to 8 days! From China? Wow! I will update this review after some orders have been delivered, plus samples.

Voila Designer
3 months using the app
REAI Tech replied September 24, 2022

Hi, Voila Designer
Thank you so much for your review!
Helping our customers save money is what we are always doing. We hope to offer you a competitive price and easy-use app.

If you have any questions, you can contact your private sales manager at any time, who is always helpful and professional. :-)