The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (16)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 44% of ratings are 1 stars
February 5, 2023

this is the worst nightmare when i comes to this company, the website has crushed every time when i'm importing my products.
when i tried to contact them they are answering at all, they were going to be my first supplier but like this, with their quality nononononononoon never going to happend

Michelle The Fashionista
17 days using the app
REAI Tech replied February 9, 2023

Hi, Michelle The Fashionista
We feel sincerely sorry you had that experience. I want to help you.

We have checked your message to us, since we were off on weekend, we didn't see your message in time. Our office hours are 10:00am-6:00pm (China time zone) from Monday to Friday. Hope for your understanding.

We replied to your message as soon as we got to work on Monday. Please kindly check your message box. If you have any questions about importing products, your private sales manager Zona is ready to help. Her email is

Thanks for your feedback, which is helping us keep forward.