Reviews (16)

Overall rating
1.9
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 44% of ratings are 1 stars
April 2, 2024

Though post-order communication is good. There is always an issue with fulfilling orders. I have had more issues than I can count due to out of stock or supplier needing more time to produce an item that shows in stock on their website. Seems like their in stock information is not accurate. This has caused unnecessary cancellations and refund issues with my customers.

MOD INSTINCT
United States
9 months using the app
March 7, 2024

My order didn't come at all (it's now been over a month) . When I tried contacting helpdesk I got no reply. I doubt I will ever receive it to be honest , it feels like I've been scammed

You Time
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
September 18, 2023

I am in the process of using Fondmart as my dropshipping supplier for my clothing website but I have tried contacting them a couple of times through their chatbox on the app. I have left my details both times and I haven't heard from Fondmart at all, if the non contact carries on from them then I will be very reluctant to do business with them as it could tarnish your business as you will have disgruntled customers.
And I love all the products that Fondmart offers, it's been really hard to find supplier that has cool streetwear. Fondmart has it but has terrible customer service so far...

Creedance and Co
New Zealand
12 months using the app
May 18, 2022

I used fondmart as my supplier, firstly they delivered wrong item. Now I bought a jacket in March. Haven’t received it. Made order again in April and they’ve been stuck at the sorting centre since the 11th of April when I reach out they ignore me. The after sale service is really bad. I’ve requested a refund still now answer.

SAX
South Africa
About 1 year using the app
March 14, 2022

The quality of their items is terrible. I placed 2 wholesale order worth thousands of dollars. In the first order, there were threads in the dresses. They promised to improve this in the second order. The issue persisted in the second order. They claimed this is not a "quality" issue. If threads and terrible finishing were not a quality issue, then I am not sure what is. I spoke to them many times, they refused to collaborate. I asked to speak to the manager, Leyi said I am the manager. We cannot do anything for you. This is the level of service you should expect to receive if you work with them. So if you're planning to buy items that ruin your brand image and position it as a very low quality apparel, this is your go-to platform. If there is an option to upload pictures to show the terrible quality, I have a lot of these pictures.

CIEL
United Arab Emirates
11 months using the app
March 30, 2023

RUN! DO NOT USE. My first 2 orders and they already messed up. Items are not truly in stock. It seems like a scam at this point. Stop allowing vendors on Fondmart that are not going to ship! I was so hopeful as this was my last option for starting my fashion business but they have failed me :(

LOLLYPOP
United States
4 months using the app
REAI Tech replied April 9, 2023

Hi,LOLLYPOP
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to let you have a bad shopping experience. We will contact the relevant team as soon as possible to investigate the matter. We are always committed to providing the best service and products to our customers and ensuring that all orders are delivered on time. We sincerely hope to serve you again and restore your trust in us.

February 10, 2023

WORST experience so far and I havent even added any items yet! Been emailing them for 2-3 days, no response at all!! I have questions and and needs for customization, NO ANSWERS from anyone!!

Piel de Caramelo
United States
About 1 month using the app
REAI Tech replied February 14, 2023

Hi, Piel de Caramelo
sorry for the dissatisfaction caused, but we check all the mailboxes and don't find any email from you. There must be something wrong here.

Your sales manager Jane also try to contact you through email and WhatsApp, could you please kindly check? Besides, you will find the contact ways of her through your fondmart account-Dashboard-Private Service Manager. She is ready to help you :)