Reviews (41)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
August 18, 2023

Fondue is a great alternative to codes and coupons. We're getting more full price orders with an AOV increase of 12%, plus we doubled our popup welcome series opt-in rate. We've started using fondue outside of the welcome series and are seeing early signs of success. Start with an AB test in the welcome flow and go from there. That's what we did and the data was clear that Fondue is a much better way to discount.

Kuppy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 27, 2023

An absolute game changer. Coupons be damned, cashback is here to stay. My acquisition rates have quadrupled, I'm adding subscribers like crazy, and I'm saving so much money. Could not be more grateful for this product and the incredible team at Fondue! They've been there every step of the way to support with any questions I had. Fondue Time is a Good Time!

Nashville Dollys
United States
6 months using the app
August 24, 2023

If you're curious to test cashback, I highly recommend GetFondue.

We were hesitant at first, but the team at Fondue fully set up our first A/B test on Attentive and Klaviyo, followed up with us with results, and even created custom walkthroughs to help us take the reigns and set up further A/B tests. The results we have seen have been great so far. Cashback won in a landslide against discounts and promo code. Our AOV is a bit higher and our customers are happy.

Highly recommend giving it a try

FilterBaby
United States
9 months using the app
August 16, 2023

The results were staggering. I couldn't believe people I had so many orders with a 97% deflection rate. Instant profit right to my bottom line that I was simply giving away before!

Veteran Project
United States
5 months using the app
September 14, 2023

Fondue was recommended to MTN OPS by a peer within the outdoor industry. During our initial call with their co-founder it was immediately impressed upon us that Fondue wants to be a long term partner and not simply a transactional partner.

Initial set-up and A/B testing was extremely easy with the team at Fondue taking on the majority of the load. Almost immediately the results were showing positive data driving higher conversion and full price orders.

We are now testing into more segments and audiences with Fondue. They are a great partner and I would recommend them to anyone.

MTN OPS
United States
3 months using the app
November 10, 2023

SO freaking happy to be working with Fondue. We've had our eyes on it for a long time, and onboarding with them did not disappoint. Setup was easy as 1, 2, 3, the platform is super intuitive and easy to use, the customer experience is spotless. Carly was INCREDIBLE at getting us sorted on little questions I had to make sure we understood everything about the product. Overall, I can't wait to see our customers get gift cards & cash back via Fondue. Thank you to everyone at the Fondue team, and especially so to Carly!

Melina
United States
11 days using the app
August 3, 2023

Actually amazing when it comes to the user experience.

Best thing about FONDUE though? the team behind it.. amazing customer service and 101/10 product!

Flux Footwear
United States
6 months using the app
August 17, 2023

Wow! Install time/setup, less then a day. ROI? Instantly. I can't believe the amount of people who are not opting in to the cash back. Truly game changing.

Forest Project
United States
5 months using the app
September 7, 2023

We were VERY skeptical to say the least.... and now we've rolled it out with both of our stores and are trying to utilize cash back even more. Fondue has been a resounding success for us in terms of list growth, AOV, and profitability. The best tech stack team we've worked with by far. Very proactive to help you get the most out of the product and partnership.

&Collar
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 31, 2022

Great app we've been using for a few months, easy to use and track. Increases conversion rate - highly recommended!

NewSmile™ USA
United States
Over 1 year using the app