Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy implementation of a wide range of Google and custom fonts, enhancing their store's uniqueness and professionalism. It's praised for its seamless integration, smooth performance, and cost-effectiveness. The customer support is highly regarded for its promptness, knowledge, and custom code solutions. The live chat feature is also commended for quick and effective problem-solving, with staff members often mentioned for their exceptional assistance.

June 9, 2022

It's so cool, I can use Google fonts on my shop without edit CSS. And support team quickly helped me to fix an issue. Thank you!

アンヴァン
Japan
About 1 hour using the app
March 17, 2021

So helpful, thank you!! Definitely helped me with navigating shopify and uploading new fonts. Difficult to navigate prior to getting Fontify help!

French Squirrel
United States
About 1 hour using the app
June 3, 2020

Not knowing about Fontify, had been trying for hours to install custom font. On installing their app it seemed like a small miracle as my font up and running with a little help from Jade inside 10 minutes. Brilliant!

RabbitRabbit NZ
New Zealand
About 1 hour using the app
August 31, 2020

This app is great for changing fonts. Very easy! I had a few questions and Jade was super helpful!

Blossom Creek Elderberry Syrup
United States
About 1 hour using the app
July 1, 2020

Jade was very helpful but I dontlike the app, its not easy to use at all.
Thank you Jade for your help

Maison Nomade - Concept Store
France
1 day using the app
December 13, 2022

Ich habe eine Einstellung falsch gesetzt. Innerhalb weniger Minuten hat mir der Support geholfen das Problem zu lösen. Jetzt ist alles perfekt!

MNT10
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
March 16, 2022

Very useful app. I used to to customize the arabic language on shoify. The staff is very helpful. Highly recommended

Dubai Animal Mart
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
February 3, 2022

Very helpful service and support too, if you don't message them during their Lunar New Year holiday.

The Stillery
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
Edited March 5, 2023

Hi, I just added the app, I will try it to do a more specific review but Andy was a good help to start.

DAGGOL
Italy
44 minutes using the app
December 13, 2022

サポートのチャットの人が親切で助かる。まだ自分はshopifyを始めたばかりで、初心者だけど、変なところで挫折せずに済んでよかった。「なんか簡単そうだしやってみよう」と思って始めた人にはとってもありがたいことです。

Ampersands
Japan
44 minutes using the app