Reviews (1,121)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy implementation of custom fonts, enhancing brand uniqueness. It offers a broad range of Google and custom fonts, with an import function for Google fonts. The app is known for its reliable performance, seamless integration, and quick resolution of font-related issues. The customer service is praised for its promptness and expertise, with staff members often mentioned for their helpfulness. The support team is proactive in understanding the impact of other apps and making necessary adjustments.

December 17, 2022

Susan was very kind. Even though I'm not good at English, I felt at ease. Great support. thank you!!!

SHOGUN PIZZA
Japan
18 minutes using the app
March 30, 2023

David was a wonderful help! He solved my problem so quickly and with kindness, professionalism and speed. Thank you so much!

Clay by Raquel
United States
15 minutes using the app
September 7, 2022

Great app! Although the fonts are having trouble syncing with my website. Luckily, chat support is great. Susan was prompt in making the needed adjustments. She instantly relieved my frustration.

VIXIN
United States
About 6 hours using the app
December 3, 2022

This App has taken our site to the next level. Complex font tasks are now a click on a button. highly recommend.

Mymanu®
United Kingdom
5 minutes using the app
November 21, 2022

David was great and very helpful, thank you very much. App is not super easy but the support was good.

Berrigan Wines
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
September 1, 2020

This is a nice app, I like the price for the custom fonts I can now use on my shop. It makes it look unique and sets the tone I want. The app itself is simple enough, Im the worst with tech and the team can talk you through anything that is confusing or not working right away. Over all did not take long to customize all my fonts and was completely worth it! looks amazing now!

Label Dancewear
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 27, 2019

DONT GET THIS APP, IT"S NOT FREE AND WILL BREAK YOUR STORE.......................................................................................

The Gift Emporium
Australia
31 minutes using the app
Edited January 15, 2022

This error 500 happens when you uninstalled the app and you haven't had it installed again yet Can you please click this link https://fontify.nitroapps.co/logout
Then reinstall the app to be able to change the font again at: https://apps.shopify.com/fontify-change-customize-font-for-your-store/ I had error with installation, but their support is amazing - there is solution. "ERROR 500 cant pay... I dont know what is the problem but when i add font and click to install just opened the website with error message."

Savoirx
Slovenia
1 minute using the app
May 4, 2019

AWFUL APP!!! STAY WELL AWAY!!!

This app seems like it should be common sense... but actually it completely threw my theme off and destroyed my store!!! I am fuming!!!

Franklyn Athletic
United Kingdom
19 minutes using the app
Nitro Apps replied May 4, 2019

What happened with your store, In the case you have a problem Please contact us via Live Chat. We will help immediately

October 8, 2019

I've installed Fontify app but after uninstall some part of code have remained and i can't remove it... i can't re-install app too... how can i do? how can contact by live chat?

Shop Low Cost - IG@shoplowcost Sito Ufficiale
Malta
4 minutes using the app