Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy implementation of a wide range of Google and custom fonts, enhancing their store's uniqueness and professionalism. It's praised for its seamless integration, smooth performance, and cost-effectiveness. The customer support is highly regarded for its promptness, knowledge, and custom code solutions. The live chat feature is also commended for quick and effective problem-solving, with staff members often mentioned for their exceptional assistance.

September 23, 2020

Great app, Jade helped a lot. Thank you!
I found a beautiful font and didn't know how to make it bigger, so Jade gave me the code to change it.

Fulmo Drums
Israel
About 1 month using the app
March 26, 2021

This app is really easy to use and whenever I had a problem, the customer service solved it super fast and effectively. Perfect if you don't know much about coding and want a clean website. I highly recommend!

NeckConfort®
France
About 1 month using the app
February 3, 2021

Very good customer support offered when needed and the features work just as advertised. Very glad to have downloaded this app.

Silks and Stars
United Kingdom
30 days using the app
September 14, 2021

After days of trying to add code to my shopify store and becoming frustrated I finally gave in and downloaded the app. So glad I did! I couldn't get the element picker to work so I hopped onto the live chat and Jade sorted it all for me within less then an hour! So helpful! Highly recommend!

The Esoteric Alchemist
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
February 13, 2020

Very happy with the results of this app and the team behind it. The developers went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied. Highly recommend to anybody.

Just Health
United States
29 days using the app
June 9, 2021

the BEST app!!! I have been trying to get the fonts on my page done forever and this app has been my saving grace!! Jade helped me through every step of the way and completely transformed my site into exactly what I needed. She is so sweet and patience, I cannot believe I finally found what I needed this whole time. I will never use another app for this. Thank you So much!!!

Forget Me Not Candle Co.
United States
28 days using the app
July 13, 2022

Andy etait au top ! Il a résolu la problème de fonts sur le site très rapidement ! Je recommande fortement ! Merci encore !

Thebrunch
France
27 days using the app
Edited September 8, 2020

I had contact with Jade 2 times, she was a great help. Asked very quickly, every problem quickly resolved, I'm thrilled! SUPER, SUPER service and a SUPER TOOL !!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Update: I have already received help from Mrs. Jade several times. always very friendly and ready to help. there are few apps with such good support. thank you again

Blumenmaedchen
Germany
26 days using the app
Edited October 20, 2021

The help with Fontify was great. Very quick response and easy to understand. I was really happy! Thanks! Once again, the support from Fontify helped. Fast, uncomplicated and with a great result. THANKS

The Other Walk
Switzerland
24 days using the app
June 8, 2020

Jade was my Fontify representative. I am not good with anything tech related, so I required much help with setting up my custom fonts... I can also be quire difficult, in that I am also very particular about the aesthetics of my site - Jade was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional the whole time! I had many requests and she handled them all excellently and with a great attitude! Very happy with this app and with Jade's services!

The Boutique at Studio 36
United States
24 days using the app