Form Builder Pro

$0.99 Per Month - Contact Form | Mailchimp + PayPal + Stripe |

$0.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Key values section

Mobile & Tablet Friendly

This app is fully responsive on mobile, tablet, and all browsers.

No Coding Necessary

No coding is needed at all for the app to function exactly how you want it to.

Easy to Use

With our one-click installation this app is extremely beginner friendly.

Form Builder Pro

Form Builder Pro

Crucial Commerce Apps's Form Builder allows you to build professional, easy-to-use forms to collect any information that you are looking to gather from your customers.

This app is great if you need a wholesale form, affiliate form, contact forms, file upload forms, and much more!

Fully Customizable

Our app is fully customizable, you can check text, color, fonts, the logo, and background image all from the app dashboard.

Fully Responsive

Our Form Builder is fully responsive so it performs and looks appealing on any desktop, tablet, or mobile device.

One Click Install

No coding is required to make the app work.

Multilingual

All text can be changed to display in any language.

Optimized for ALL Themes

Our Form Builder is build to function and display properly on all Shopify themes without any additional customization needed.

Launch date

Form Builder Pro

Form Builder Pro

Crucial Commerce Apps's Form Builder allows you to build professional, easy-to-use forms to collect any information that you are looking to gather from your customers.

This app is great if you need a wholesale form, affiliate form, contact forms, file upload forms, and much more!

Fully Customizable

Our app is fully customizable, you can check text, color, fonts, the logo, and background image all from the app dashboard.

Fully Responsive

Our Form Builder is fully responsive so it performs and looks appealing on any desktop, tablet, or mobile device.

One Click Install

No coding is required to make the app work.

Multilingual

All text can be changed to display in any language.

Optimized for ALL Themes

Our Form Builder is build to function and display properly on all Shopify themes without any additional customization needed.

Launch date

Pricing 7-day free trial

$0.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

3.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    38% of ratings are 1 stars

Estuary Herbs

I have used this app for the last 2 years and getting anyone to respond to my tech support requests has always been a challenge but in the last 6 months many major features have broken down such as the after submit feature not showing my message, random 504 error messages after submitting, certain elements not appearing at all etc etc. This app is glitchy and does not perform correctly at all any more. The code is terrible and customer support is even worse. I have been ignored for months about major app malfunctions, I was able to get them to respond to me at some point by getting Shopify to contact them on my behalf but that only worked once, after that they ignored them too and still didn't fix my after submit issue. This has been the absolute worst app and tech support service I have used. Don't use it. It is not worth it!

DARTFROG wear europe

This app has a huge potential, but we are getting tired of answering emails from our clients who thinks that the form page is blank becouse of extreamly long loading time. Are You gonna do something about that ??

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Hello,

We are moving over to a new hosting this week, I am very sorry for any loading issues you or your customers may have faced. It is definitely not what we like to have happen with our apps.

I hope you can reconsider the 1 star review.

EMF Harmony

We had to give up on it because it is sooo slow. Forms would sometimes take 30 to 60 seconds to load on the page.

Developer reply

July 11, 2020

Hello EMF Harmony, I am sorry to hear you are experiencing issues. I would love to help you with whatever it is you are having issues with. If you could email me directly at hello@crucialcommerceapps.com, I will make sure we figure this out as soon as possible.

Apps similar to Form Builder Pro

Form Builder with File Upload

Form Builder with File Upload

Integrates with Dropbox, reCAPTCHA, Google Sheets, Zapier

5.0 of 5 stars(32reviews)
Free plan available
Smarter Contact Us Form

Smarter Contact Us Form

FAQ Contact Us, Data Analysis, Design, Email Classification

4.5 of 5 stars(7reviews)
Free plan available
Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Product reviews with free photos & videos for social proof

5.0 of 5 stars(9577reviews)
Free plan available
Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Product Reviews, Upsells, Visitor Replays, Currency Converter

5.0 of 5 stars(3889reviews)
30-day free trial