Reviews (9)

Overall rating
2.4
Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 44% of ratings are 1 stars
December 5, 2022

DO NOT GET THIS APP. THERE IS NO SUCH A THING AS SUPPORT FOR THIS APP. I HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT THEIR SUPPORT MANY TIMES FOR SOME ERRORS AND NEVER HEARD BACK. CANCELLING MY SUBSCRIPTION RIGHT NOW.

Apartment No.3
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 15, 2021

I am so glad I found this app it was just what I needed to keep things going and now they have integrated paypal that's what I needed.

Essence Of Nature LLC
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 29, 2019

We use this app to make custom wholesale and affiliate forms, it works great and without issue. Installation and setup is simple. Another A+ app from Crucial Commerce!

Surrey Vapes | The Best Vape Store In Surrey, BC
Canada
About 1 year using the app
January 20, 2020

We need some wholesale forms for our business, we use Form Builder from Crucial Commerce Apps and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone needing custom forms made.

kt0r
United States
5 months using the app
July 11, 2020

We had to give up on it because it is sooo slow. Forms would sometimes take 30 to 60 seconds to load on the page.

EMF Harmony
United States
4 months using the app
Crucial Commerce Apps replied July 11, 2020

Hello EMF Harmony, I am sorry to hear you are experiencing issues. I would love to help you with whatever it is you are having issues with. If you could email me directly at hello@crucialcommerceapps.com, I will make sure we figure this out as soon as possible.

August 10, 2020

This app has a huge potential, but we are getting tired of answering emails from our clients who thinks that the form page is blank becouse of extreamly long loading time. Are You gonna do something about that ??

DARTFROG wear europe
United States
4 months using the app
Crucial Commerce Apps replied August 10, 2020

Hello,

We are moving over to a new hosting this week, I am very sorry for any loading issues you or your customers may have faced. It is definitely not what we like to have happen with our apps.

I hope you can reconsider the 1 star review.

March 29, 2022

I have used this app for the last 2 years and getting anyone to respond to my tech support requests has always been a challenge but in the last 6 months many major features have broken down such as the after submit feature not showing my message, random 504 error messages after submitting, certain elements not appearing at all etc etc. This app is glitchy and does not perform correctly at all any more. The code is terrible and customer support is even worse. I have been ignored for months about major app malfunctions, I was able to get them to respond to me at some point by getting Shopify to contact them on my behalf but that only worked once, after that they ignored them too and still didn't fix my after submit issue. This has been the absolute worst app and tech support service I have used. Don't use it. It is not worth it!

Estuary Herbs
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 19, 2020

Nice looking forms, easy to construct and an excellent price. Customer service has been quick and attentive too. There are bugs in some elements of the software such as custom address features not copying over correctly but their developers have always been keen to rectify faults. Every day's a school day, right?!

Risk Assessment Express
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
March 2, 2020

For me, the app was totally unintuitive and unresponsive in my editor. Deleted - it's only a form builder, so should be very straight forward.

Gala Wildlife
United Kingdom
15 minutes using the app
Crucial Commerce Apps replied March 2, 2020

Hello Gala Wildlife, I am sorry to hear you are experiencing issues. I would love to help you with whatever it is you are having issues with. If you could email me directly at hello@crucialcommerceapps.com, I will make sure we figure this out as soon as possible.

** UPDATE **

I would really love to make this right, reviews are the blood and soul of our business. I would very much appreciate a reply.

A response would be greatly appreciated so we can resolve this issue for you please.