Reviews (73)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 14, 2024

We needed a form to enable customers to request a quotation for custom work to be done on their furniture. This app works very well, allowing customers to use various methods to describe their items and even attach photos to base our quotations on.

There was an issue with how the form was displaying on our Shopify website at first, but I was very impressed with how quickly Form Builder/EVM's customer support focused on my issue and shortly after sent me an email stating that it was fixed.

They quickly and perfectly cared for that hiccup and we're very happy with their results.

This is a flexible solution that fits our needs. Well done!

Kennedy Galleries
Canada
12 days using the app
April 24, 2024

Easy-to-use form builder app with super helpful and prompt customer service support!

Golden Morsels
United States
2 days using the app
December 12, 2023

Incredible app and perfect for my needs. The support team behind is also great at fixing any issues that have come up while getting it set up on my shop. I plan to continue to use this service throughout the rest of my business needs.

TheLifeWeCapture
United States
2 months using the app
August 31, 2023

Great app to make your sub' form. Very very EASY and the support team responded very fast. Recommend to everyone!

adz
Canada
About 2 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Excelente soporte!!

Apay Green
Peru
3 months using the app
June 14, 2019

Very easy to install and create the forms that I wanted. I was up and running in no time. Support is very helpful if required.

Greener Valley Trading Ltd.
Canada
About 6 years using the app
Expert Village Media Technologies replied July 4, 2019

Thanks for the feedback. We will always try to provide best support.

August 5, 2020

This app has provided the perfect solution for a wholesale enquiry form on our site. The team went above and beyond to ensure it integrated seamlessly into our website. 5 stars for service and follow up.

Middle Child Australia
Australia
About 3 years using the app
May 26, 2018

Super easy. Great app. 10 star.

Kesmekesme
Türkiye
Over 2 years using the app
May 17, 2018

the very nice job it works well

Brooklyn Kayak
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 9, 2018

awesome product, wi higly recommned the wholesale usage

Conalfootwear
United States
Over 2 years using the app