Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2018

Great app, This form builder is free and easy

Toy Chef
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 12, 2021

The customized page is very professional and can fulfill my various requirements. After encountering a problem, the customer service is very professional and solved my problem in a timely manner. I think I would highly recommend this app to my friends.

VIVITINA
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
Edited July 22, 2022

I used this app to create a custom form for customer product registration. Simple and straightforward process and our custom form works well. Their customer service responds quickly and took care of slight adjustments to our form quickly.

Hyper Bicycles, Inc.
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited July 19, 2019

This app was easy to install and meets all of our needs for an online form. Support replied to me within 24 hours and was very helpful in answering my questions. I highly recommend Form Builder!

Midori Bikinis
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 5, 2020

Fully recommended. Very fast customer service. It's easy to set-up and it runs properly. The app I was looking for.

CocoWod
Spain
About 1 year using the app
June 14, 2019

Very easy to install and create the forms that I wanted. I was up and running in no time. Support is very helpful if required.

Greener Valley Trading Ltd.
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Expert Village Media Technologies replied July 4, 2019

Thanks for the feedback. We will always try to provide best support.

Edited October 4, 2018

simple and good, did exactly what it wanted. tested a few apps and this is the winner. also great customer service btw!

Nikinclothing
Switzerland
12 months using the app
May 22, 2018

The form builder is easy to use and understand.

Lincoln Disc Nutrition Center
United States
10 months using the app
December 21, 2018

The app was so easy to use and allowed me to customize the exact fields I needed. The perfect solution for my shop!

Charliemadison Originals
United States
10 months using the app
November 17, 2017

Yes, 5 Stars!!
Thank you
Max

Evilcollar
Italy
9 months using the app