Form Builder for Custom Forms

Create contact us form, wholesale form, questionnaire or any.

From $8.99/month

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 62 reviews

Northern Asset Recovery

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very good and fast customer service! Love the app! We use it daily for our website and it has been very helpful.

1canoe2 Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

This app was easy to plug in to our store. The team was quick to answer questions. I think it will work perfectly for what we need!

Midori Bikinis

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app was easy to install and meets all of our needs for an online form. Support replied to me within 24 hours and was very helpful in answering my questions. I highly recommend Form Builder!

Cupping Canada

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Incredibly easy to use and set up! For basic and intermediate forms, I would highly recommend this app, it works great and looks good!

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thank you for the review. We will continue to enhance the app further.

Greener Valley Trading Ltd.

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 year

Very easy to install and create the forms that I wanted. I was up and running in no time. Support is very helpful if required.

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thanks for the feedback. We will always try to provide best support.

IT33HP

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

ould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

ould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review bodyould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review bodyould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review bodyould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review bodyould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Charliemadison Originals

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

The app was so easy to use and allowed me to customize the exact fields I needed. The perfect solution for my shop!

Epic Gift Wholesale

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I used the app to build the wholesale customer registration form. It is easy to use and does the job perfectly.

Gopurepressure

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Cheap and easy but missing a critical component of form building, which is to move questions around. Can't use it because of that as going back and making edits to your questionnaires is too time consuming to re-do.

Metaylor

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I like the app but don't like the constant pop up to give it a rating after telling asking not to show again.