Reviews (73)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 31, 2021

Great and useful app. High level. Fantastic customer sevice. Very easy to configurate. Abosutely recommended.

Cocowod
Spain
7 months using the app
March 30, 2023

There are a lot of great features for this application and it was incredibly easy to produce a form myself. After I completed the form the .PDF file extension would not upload. I reached out to customer service, had an immediate collab response, and the issue was fixed within minutes.

The only thing that I would like to see on this app is the ability to submit .DST, .AI, .EPS, .CDR, and other forms of vector or art extensions.

BRCRK
United States
4 months using the app
December 13, 2021

Our developers helped us set up this app for our site. We used this app for our customer service form and find it incredibly helpful and useful.

Happi Foodi
United States
4 months using the app
February 23, 2023

Great customer service. .......................................................................................

á | soi
Sweden
3 months using the app
February 13, 2018

Really useful and simple. The support team is very fast and can help you with additional settings if you want. I love it. Thanks

Schnappchenplatz24
Germany
2 months using the app
September 25, 2020

The team have been excellent to work with to embed some seamless fields into my forms. The information captured will help me grow my business.

Chalop Clothing
Australia
2 months using the app
November 3, 2022

I love this app. It is very simple and easy to use. Customer support is available, friendly and helpful.

Backintous
United States
2 months using the app
June 8, 2021

I used this app to create a form to gain more information from my customers. Easy to use. I am not tech minded so I give the guys a message to install it on my website where I wanted it and they did it with out a problem. Thank you

Thevoov
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
May 23, 2021

I really enjoyed this app, I was looking to incorporate a wholesale form into my website and the customer service team helped me get everything uploaded. They were very responsive and great to work with. I really enjoy the app and their support. Thank you!

Monarch Soap Company
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 19, 2018

Great app! Working for me great, I use it on my site and I have multiple forms.

Streamade
Canada
About 1 month using the app