Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 22, 2018

good app, i have to test it more!

Tout Pour Les Mamans
France
11 days using the app
February 22, 2021

the app was easy to set up, and when there was a little difficulty connecting it to one of our email addresses, support was able to fix it for us!

Shop Cadets
United States
10 days using the app
Edited February 2, 2019

ould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

ould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review bodyould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review bodyould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review bodyould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review bodyould you rate this app?
Rated 5 stars

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

IT33HP
United States
8 days using the app
May 16, 2018

I have been looking for an apps like this. This apps is really amazing and able to add more field into any kind of form.

Jom2buy
Malaysia
8 days using the app
June 21, 2021

First class customer service! I installed the app (which was very easy) then I needed help with getting my questionnaire up and running so I contacted them and they responded and got things going right away, no hassle, no drama. I am very pleased with this app.

Blue Monarch Skincare
United States
6 days using the app
Expert Village Media Technologies replied July 6, 2021

Thanks for the review and appreciating our customer support. We assure you for continued support always. 😀🙏

February 4, 2021

Excellent app, and very happy with the professional and friendly customer service received. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ChamonixRain Organics
Australia
5 days using the app
Edited November 8, 2017

I like the way app is so easy to use and I was able to setup that in a few minutes without any hassle. Good app.

Renewskin
United States
3 days using the app
May 5, 2018

Very good application and serves its purpose

Simswood
United States
1 day using the app
September 8, 2017

In the beginning this app worked great until recently the app stopped working! When my customer's would fill out the forms on my website I wouldn't get the email. Very inconvenient, caused alot of frustration, and a waiste of time!!!!!

Love Zylah
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 19, 2022

Great Service & Reliable. Great App. The support team where very attentive with our issues and special needs. We recommended it!

Bras Medical Spa
United States
1 day using the app