Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 8, 2021

I used this app to create a form to gain more information from my customers. Easy to use. I am not tech minded so I give the guys a message to install it on my website where I wanted it and they did it with out a problem. Thank you

Thevoov
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
May 9, 2018

Easy integration and simple to use . Wish I'd have found it sooner.

Cellphone1
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 23, 2021

I really enjoyed this app, I was looking to incorporate a wholesale form into my website and the customer service team helped me get everything uploaded. They were very responsive and great to work with. I really enjoy the app and their support. Thank you!

Monarch Soap Company
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 5, 2021

The team is awesome. Form wasn't built to accept PDFs so I emailed in and they built the functionality overnight. Really cool. Great customer support.

Project Solar
United States
30 days using the app
August 14, 2017

Great experience. Easy to use. Amazing support. I use forms to engage, give surveys, and collect info about what my clients are looking for. This app has it all!

Enhance Fitness Studio
United States
27 days using the app
May 4, 2018

Easy to use making form and very easy to complete

Backstrap Outfitters
United States
19 days using the app
May 12, 2018

Works great ! Need a bit of options, but its nice !

Abc12334
United States
18 days using the app
August 11, 2022

I used this app to create a questionnaire and needed support to complete the task. We received excellent, follow-up support. Everything was done promptly. Very appreciative of the fine work.

A Better World Starts With Me
United States
14 days using the app
May 14, 2018

Great App! Wish I would have found it sooner!

Just Say Tees
United States
13 days using the app
June 13, 2018

I like the app but don't like the constant pop up to give it a rating after telling asking not to show again.

Metaylor
United States
11 months using the app