Foxify Smart Page Builder

Foxify Smart Page Builder

Built for Shopify

Reviews (82)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 26, 2024

Great information and support. Recommend!

Maxxteknik
Sweden
11 months using the app
May 30, 2024

The app is great and the support is top rate. Zuri has been an absolute gem to work with. thank you for the fantastic support

marlarenebeauty
United States
11 months using the app
June 12, 2024

Always happy to help, even when you have a very particular issue. All the staff are very professional.

The app itself is easy to use and has helped take our site in a better direction.

GolfClubs4Cash
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
May 22, 2024

App de muita utilidade quando necessário customização e criação de páginas específicas. Equipe de suporte sempre muito prestativa para atender às demandas específicas ou dúvidas sobre utilização. Recomendo

Casa Prado
Brazil
11 months using the app
June 12, 2024

Im using this free plan, got new issues recently, contact the CS via live chat, they helped me fix the issues, really happy and solved. Great apps, Recomended, thank you :)

Telaga Biru Sdn. Bhd. (429118-A)
Malaysia
5 months using the app
July 8, 2024

Soporte tecnico eficiente y rapido. Recomendada

Neek Supplement
United States
3 months using the app
May 21, 2024

Works great, lots of useful features that make building a website a breeze. Customer service works a lot of bits and is very responsive

TOPBULL
China
6 months using the app
June 25, 2024

I wanted to take a moment to express my appreciation for your excellent service. Your team's prompt and effective assistance in resolving our issue was impressive. We are grateful for your professionalism and dedication.

SUNZEAL
China
3 months using the app
May 29, 2024

Really enjoying using this app. It's very user-intuitive, but even when help is needed the team is always happy to help make changes and achieve the desired outcome. Also much more cost efficient than other options on the market!

Mukti Organics
Australia
3 months using the app
May 3, 2024

Have been using Foxify for about 3 months now. Easy to use with nice templates to choose. Responsive web design features which is great.

Support team work fast, thanks Andrew for fixing my problem!

Highly recommended!

BBQ39
Thailand
3 months using the app