Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 3, 2024

incredible app that makes it incredibly easy to create a high end ecomm store without the custom designer pricetag!

High Fever
United States
2 months using the app
February 14, 2024

I want to thank Zuri for her fast response and help. I needed some couple things changed in the code. they helped me out in a few hours! <3 You the best Zuri!!!

Arm Elegance
United States
4 months using the app
April 9, 2024

It helps me have great designs on pages

Zodiac Influence
France
5 months using the app
January 11, 2024

Foxify has saved me so much time and money! I used to have to hire a developer to create custom pages for my Shopify store, but now I can do it myself with Foxify, and the pages look so nice and convert so well!

Fuzzy Flair
United States
4 months using the app
February 15, 2024

I'm so glad I chose Foxify as my page builder. The product is great, and the customer service is even better.

Trend Trims
United States
3 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Brain has been a huge help, swiftly resolving any issues I've brought up. Moreover, he grasps my direction immediately when I explain it. I'm really happy today, thanks to all of you.

Olddog Original
Taiwan
7 days using the app
January 22, 2024

Great app for building custom pages and sections in Shopify! Even greater customer support! I recommend it!

Tech Bella
United States
4 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Brian has provided swift support with my inquiries. We're building custom pages, and the Foxify app is a beneficial tool.

The Future Rocks
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
April 8, 2024

Foxify is a robust, user-friendly app that offers comprehensive tools for page building. Customer support, specially Andrew is responsive and helpful, providing a great user experience. I highly recommend it!

Originalu-pigu
Lithuania
3 days using the app
December 29, 2023

Zuri was super helpful and patient. while i was facing trouble adjusting image size as per device and zuri solved it within a minute.
super easy to use platform with modern page designs. the support staff is extremely fast, resourceful and helpful. :-)

EcoChicPlace
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app