Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 29, 2023

Zuri was super helpful and patient. while i was facing trouble adjusting image size as per device and zuri solved it within a minute.
super easy to use platform with modern page designs. the support staff is extremely fast, resourceful and helpful. :-)

EcoChicPlace
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
March 29, 2024

this is awsome probaly the best support team ever they can help you with anything and they are very quick.

SXRGE
United States
7 days using the app
January 2, 2024

They were very quick to respond, and they were able to resolve the issue quickly and efficiently. I was very impressed with their level of service and support.

TechFlicker
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 20, 2023

Chloe has been incredibly helpful with my inquiries, and Foxify is a breeze to use. I'm currently in the process of building my webpage, and I want to express my gratitude for enabling small businesses like ours to create beautiful websites

VivaLa Fragrance
United States
4 months using the app
March 29, 2024

The app is good for us so far. Customer service is fast, helpful and professional

Freshbles
United States
3 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Great app and support. Zuri was really helpful, thank you!

Artbeasts
Canada
About 1 month using the app
February 11, 2024

Kai gave amazing service to help me. He went beyond what I expected.

Liqua Nutrients
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
January 9, 2024

Amazing app! App works good and support is great.

VIN & SNÖ
Netherlands
5 months using the app
February 27, 2024

The absolute best landing page builder

Velloy
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 4, 2023

Best page builder I have found for Shopify! Very customizable and easy to use. Add to that the team is super helpful and responsive and you really can’t go wrong. Do yourself a favor and add this app to your Shopify store today. You will not regret it!

Gadget Swift
Netherlands
4 months using the app