Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 24, 2023

GOOD AND HELPFUL APP AND THEME IM USING BOTH SINCE LONG TIME VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND ALSO ATTRACTIVE THEME

InArt-Studio
India
About 1 year using the app
December 4, 2023

Best page builder I have found for Shopify! Very customizable and easy to use. Add to that the team is super helpful and responsive and you really can’t go wrong. Do yourself a favor and add this app to your Shopify store today. You will not regret it!

Gadget Swift
Netherlands
4 months using the app
November 29, 2023

Great app and it really serves its purpose. The UI is beginner friendly and everyone can build the page of their dreams!

Covers Crafty
Netherlands
4 months using the app
January 4, 2024

THESE GUYS ARE MAGICAL! <3

I have never seen support like this, the guys literally wrote custom code for me within 5 mins of reaching out to them! I feel like a have an entire team working just for me. Beautiful experience.

Keep it up, Foxify team!

Dawn & Dusk
Germany
About 3 hours using the app
November 13, 2023

Great Chat Help! Amazing. Thank you Zuri!

Happy Paw's
Portugal
3 months using the app
November 22, 2023

Easy to use and navigate through. Overall good expierence with this page builder and the customer support team is really outstanding! They've helped me with tons of things and really think with you when it comes to certain issues.

Highly recommend you give this page builder a try! :)

PineHush
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
May 24, 2024

Great app with amazing customer support. a MUST HAVE!

Onaholand
Japan
November 14, 2023

very helpful. thank you

PoM
Greece
About 2 months using the app
November 9, 2023

Ứng dụng rất hay, đẹp và tiện dụng. Hỗ trợ cũng rất nhiệt tình. Chúc team ngày càng phát triển.

Eco Gifts
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 25, 2023

Foxify is the best Shopify page builder for creating high-converting pages without any coding. It's easy to use, has beautiful templates, and offers excellent support. I highly recommend it to any Shopify merchants.

Zpurifier
United States
28 days using the app